PDA

View Full Version : RK Web Designs, any good?



tbone
October 3rd, 2001, 20:27
ok im lookin for alot of space and transfer for not a whole lot a month would this place be good their url is: URL REMOVED

thanks for the help.

Technics
October 3rd, 2001, 20:46
Un-trustworthy, lying little school kid :D

Coight
October 3rd, 2001, 21:37
You have got to ask how he/she found that url. Look how long it is and they have only been up what a week?. It's interesting to note that it's his/her first post.

With that listen to what technics said. Their are far better and cheaper hosts, out their.

www.valuablehost.com (when they reopen)
www.jaguarpc.com
www.hostrocket.com
www.tera-byte.com
www.servus.ws

That should keep you busy for some time.

Robert

Todd
October 3rd, 2001, 23:46
Last I heard Alex was still banned from these forums. Even if he may re-register with a new name he is banned unless Peo says otherwise and so I have removed his URL.

If this was a valid request then I suggest listening to other members and choosing a host that has already officially opened. Members of the board are always more then happy to provide hosting recommendations if you tell them your needs.

LastActionHero
October 4th, 2001, 01:46
Look around, Alex is very much on the board. Alexkelm.com and kelmhosting is his bright new plan.

Todd
October 4th, 2001, 14:31
I believe his account is in an Unregistered state so although he was here he shouldn't be posting any more.

I wasn't the one who placed the account in to an Unregistered state so I believe Peo believes the ban is still in place as well. Therefore I edited this thread as though he was banned.

tbone
October 4th, 2001, 15:27
ok sorry guys i am not the alex guy or whatever, if i might have portrayed it as if i might be im sorry im new to this board and to servers in general and i just wanted to know if that was a legitimate company, thanks for all the help i have made my decision on who i am buying from.