View Full Version : advertising.com?
spec
January 4th, 2002, 15:17
They have all sizes and formats as well as newsletter ads.
do they pay well? and are they reliable?
I couldn't find a cost
nitroboy
January 4th, 2002, 15:27
Originally posted by spec
They have all sizes and formats as well as newsletter ads.
do they pay well? and are they reliable?
I couldn't find a cost
quite a time ago, I signed up with them...
it was a gaming site with own domainname......about 300 unique hits daily
but they didn't accept the site :(
spec
January 4th, 2002, 16:50
you can't quit what your not apart of
NC_TOM
January 5th, 2002, 05:23
quite a time ago
as in, "a long time ago"
not as in "quit smoking before the store sold me cigarettes"
nitroboy
January 5th, 2002, 09:14
Originally posted by NC_TOM
quite a time ago
as in, "a long time ago"
not as in "quit smoking before the store sold me cigarettes"
yes it was about 2 years ago, in januar 2000 :classic2:
deeplist
January 5th, 2002, 11:03
Originally posted by spec
Do they pay well? and are they reliable
You had better have a pretty big and popular site before they will accept you!
NC_TOM
January 5th, 2002, 12:00
If you get in, you'll get good and reliable payment. They've been around for a LONG time (Known as TeknoSurf way back in the day)
jkcity
January 5th, 2002, 15:35
Originally posted by spec
They have all sizes and formats as well as newsletter ads.
do they pay well? and are they reliable?
I couldn't find a cost
There pay rates are so low, you might as well not be paid.
They are the worst pay rate of any program that actually pays I have ever seen, worse than everyone.net evan.
edit: This is in relation to there banner network only, there email advertising network is completly different, Its absolutely great (or as great as any out there) and pays good.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.