PDA

View Full Version : the highest pay out rate



sense
January 22nd, 2002, 05:43
who pays the highest money for CPC ads and also for CPM ads?

Jan
January 22nd, 2002, 05:51
fastclick.com have a range between .14 and .34 of which you receive 65% .

i-clicks.net are mostly .06

They are the only ones I know personally. :classic2:

Oh darn you added CPM while I replied :-)

Fastclick between $2.25 and $5.00 of which you receive 65%

sense
January 22nd, 2002, 06:02
:) yes thanks
fastclick seems great but are the rates not so high for fastclick?

Archbob
January 22nd, 2002, 22:44
I get about 30 cents CPM from fastclick, my CTR is just above 1%

WabbyTwax
January 23rd, 2002, 02:36
Fastclick declined my application:

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for applying to join the Fastclick Ad Network. We have reviewed http://www.originalicons.com and appreciate the time and effort you have invested to create a quality environment for your visitors. However, we are unable to approve your site as a publisher on our network at this time. We very much appreciate your interest in our company and wish you best of luck in your endeavors.

Sincerely,

Fastclick.com
25397

Kaliber
January 23rd, 2002, 02:48
Thats what I got...bastards!

nitroboy
January 23rd, 2002, 05:42
this is my 'rejected' mail:

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for applying to join the Fastclick Ad Network. We have reviewed your site and appreciate the time and effort you have invested to create a quality environment for your visitors. However, we are unable to approve your site as a publisher on our network at this time. We very much appreciate your interest in our company and wish you best of luck in your endeavors.

Sincerely,

Fastclick.com

alien
January 23rd, 2002, 10:06
Originally posted by NITROboy
this is my 'rejected' mail:

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for applying to join the Fastclick Ad Network. We have reviewed your site and appreciate the time and effort you have invested to create a quality environment for your visitors. However, we are unable to approve your site as a publisher on our network at this time. We very much appreciate your interest in our company and wish you best of luck in your endeavors.

Sincerely,

Fastclick.com

I got that mail not long ago too...

:(

Damoose
January 23rd, 2002, 13:28
i am with clickthrutraffic and if you have a link to a casino search results page you get $0.20 a click!

WabbyTwax
January 23rd, 2002, 16:22
Whats the URL for clickthrutraffic ?
I tried clickthrutraffic.com and no worky.

Damoose
January 23rd, 2002, 16:31
well http://www.clickthrutraffic.com works for me

ebird
January 23rd, 2002, 18:27
For all who is considering those SI related companies, go to check the "stay away from SI" post on this page.

firstmark
January 24th, 2002, 15:59
WabbyTwax I bet fastclick rejected you because your site forwards to what appears to be a free host.
If you use domain forwarding from a registrar like directnic.com then no one would be able to tell your pages are actually residing on a subdirectory of a free host. Or get paid domain hosting.

jkcity
January 24th, 2002, 16:16
Originally posted by Damoose
i am with clickthrutraffic and if you have a link to a casino search results page you get $0.20 a click!

No you don't you get 20 cents for the first ad click on there casino ads page or 3 cents if the surfer uses the search box on the search/adpage.

Saying 20 cents a click on your link will only confuse people.

nitroboy
January 28th, 2002, 07:08
Originally posted by firstmark
WabbyTwax I bet fastclick rejected you because your site forwards to what appears to be a free host.
If you use domain forwarding from a registrar like directnic.com then no one would be able to tell your pages are actually residing on a subdirectory of a free host. Or get paid domain hosting.

firstmark, fastclick has rejected my site too, I have my own domainname and paid hosting...
but who cares....site has been rejected, I won't try them anymore, now using focusIn and hoping they'll pay

Archbob
January 28th, 2002, 22:45
I got accepted into fastclick. :) Its about .72 CPM now.

dscikate
February 1st, 2002, 22:58
well http://www.valueclick.com is one of the best but i use http://www.nailitadvertising.com/webmasters.htm because i like it. and if they pay me like they paid my friend i will be just fine.
valueclick=.12 cents a click
nailit=.9cents

Jan
February 1st, 2002, 23:13
Originally posted by dscikate
but i use http://www.nailitadvertising.com/webmasters.htm because i like it. and if they pay me like they paid my friend i will be just fine.
WOW! This is the first time I have heard of anyone getting paid by nailit! I browse quite a few forums and this is the first one I have heard about! :eek:

dscikate
February 3rd, 2002, 16:39
yea they paid my friend 25 dollars i kicked my payout rate too 200 so i just got to wait til the 20th of this month to get my check

Kaumil
February 4th, 2002, 08:10
I would assume that FastClick is the highest paying ad banner network. I highly recommend using them if you get accepted. Although their acceptance policy is a bit tough. :confused2

mastermind
February 4th, 2002, 08:49
Hi,

welcome to BB and freewebspace.net Kaumil. Nice to see you posting out here.


Regards
Mastermind

http://www.bollyblues.com
http://www.echartbusters.com

Kaumil
February 4th, 2002, 10:15
Thanks for the warm welcome mastermind :) This shall be called my home for affiliates questions, tips etc. :)

Geek/Talk kicked me out for a dumb reason.

mastermind
February 4th, 2002, 10:45
Hi,

My pleasure Kaumil to welcome you. Well kevin Of snooply seems to be doin a good job at geek talk.

this is your own home kaumil and you'l have full cooperation from all of us here.

Best Wishes

Regards
Mastermind

http://www.bollyblues.com
http://www.echartbusters.com

Kaumil
February 4th, 2002, 10:47
Yep,

I warn Kevin to make sure he says nothing wrong, or Steve will ban without even a warning. But I guess that's acceptable.

If you need anything I will be available here or obviously by email :)

Take Care,

mastermind
February 4th, 2002, 13:35
Hi,

thanks for the concern kaumil.

Regards
Mastermind

http://www.bollyblues.com
http://www.echartbusters.com

dscikate
February 4th, 2002, 23:11
i think i will be goin to fastclicks because nail it went to being a cpm network and is now going by .50cents cpm banners and pop ups so there's not point