View Full Version : Directleads and ClearBlueMedia?
lpok
January 23rd, 2001, 19:42
I was browsing these two sites, directleads.com and clearbluemedia.com, and they look pretty good. ClearBlueMedia makes you sign this very long contract, I haven't finish reading the contract, but they look pretty legit. What do you people think about these two sponsors?
Cheap Bastard
January 23rd, 2001, 21:08
directleads has more or less the same offers cj.com and linkshare has, but the same offers simply pay less. Then again, they do have a few unique programs.
CBM (like you said) has this really long contract... I just don't wanna get burnt on something like that, so i just said no...
}:8) Supermoo
January 24th, 2001, 00:28
I've heard about ClearBlueMedia before, anyone had bad/good experiences with them?
Tem
January 25th, 2001, 23:54
Well i have used clearbluemedia, i highly recommend them, i got 1-2$ and i always got paid on time
Cheap Bastard
January 26th, 2001, 19:15
isn't CPM down to $.5 like amazingmedia?
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.