View Full Version : Modchip.com ?
RedHat
January 24th, 2001, 15:41
I just subscribed there (webmaster)service, and I was wondering or anybody tried there service yet ??
Do they pay ?
Complaints ??
All info is welcome
}:8) Supermoo
January 24th, 2001, 16:14
I think you'll find it's more used by webmasters of Warez sites. So finding an honest webmaster to tell the truth there is goning to be increasingly difficult. ;)
Haze
January 24th, 2001, 17:09
I used it way back in the day when i was working for WarezUniverse.net.. they didnt pay a cent.
RedHat
January 25th, 2001, 14:15
Does anybody knows a comparable service that is more reliable ?
mrpaul
January 25th, 2001, 19:44
Does anybody knows a comparable service that is more reliable ?
backupcds.com is better. They are used by many warez sitez also but they seem to be legit. I have gotten pay from them in the past when I helped run a warez site.
mrpaul
January 25th, 2001, 19:57
Posted by Supermoo:
I think you'll find it's more used by webmasters of Warez sites. So finding an honest webmaster to tell the truth there is goning to be increasingly difficult.
Can't argue with you there. Although I have to tell you that studies have shown that regular webmasters try to cheat sponsors just as much, if not more then warez webmasters.
Cheap Bastard
January 26th, 2001, 19:13
not a chance
warez webmasters cheat sponsors at least twice as bad. Trust me.
Weapon
January 27th, 2001, 17:14
IS http://www.modchip.com and http://www.mod-chip.com runed by the same company? if not which is better
}:8) Supermoo
January 28th, 2001, 02:49
They look like different companies to me, can't be sure though.
stef290175
June 25th, 2005, 15:48
ide recomend modchip-store (http://www.modchip-store.co.uk)
Mrlinux
July 5th, 2005, 18:03
Is better to get out from them. let's see $0.02 Cents per click? How much you gonna get from them?
1000 Clicks = $20
How many days/months/years your users will click 1000 times to that banner? That is not fair and is not good. And the most important thing THEY don't PAY. They are pure scam!
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.