View Full Version : Beware of allreseller.com
kkwin
May 24th, 2007, 10:53
allreseller has cheated me without any refund...and there suspend my account without any notice.pirate2
allreseller has cheated me without any refund...and there suspend my account without any notice.pirate2
What's the URL of the site you had hosted with them?
Plus, provide more information.
raversworld
May 24th, 2007, 11:59
yes i agree more info would be great
Logic-Hosting
May 24th, 2007, 14:44
Hmm seems strange they been around for almost 5years. Also did you violate there terms of servers and you are not obligated to get a refund.
[If cancellation is done by AR due to restrictions violation, there will be no refund. AR will only allow for the discount if cancellation is not the fault of the client, as determined by AR. Additional features can be added at any time. Monthly feature prices are not prorated. AR reserves the right to change prices at any time.]
[We react quickly and seriously to violations, and we further reserve the right to terminate the services, without prior notice, of any customer disregarding this policy. Sending unsolicited commercial email (a.k.a. "spam"), cross-posting messages to a large number of usenet groups, posting obscene or threatening messages while using or referring to an AR email address or web site URL is prohibited. The use of AR servers as a mail drop for responses to activities described above is also prohibited. Accounts cancelled due to spam will be billed a "clean up" fee of $500.]
[Examples of unacceptable content or links:
• Pirated software
• Hacker programs or archives
• Warez sites
• Illegal MP3's
• Child Pornography
• IRC Clients
• Proxy Scripts
• Wildcard DNS
• Any copywritten material not belonging to the owner of the site in question
• Anything deamed Harmfull to the Network
• Free hosts***]
Thats basically it that I can provide you for AllReseller.com because of that I don' think the scammed you, if you didn't read the terms of services its your problem.
Please wait for the OP to post more information.
If he does not post with 24 hours of the first post, this threat will be closed and put down as a fake review.
Craig
May 24th, 2007, 16:46
Please wait for the OP to post more information.
If he does not post with 24 hours of the first post, this threat will be closed and put down as a fake review.
Don't you mean deleted?, am sure you know what am taking about. Its unfair to give one special treatment & others not. Simple as that ;).
Don't you mean deleted?, am sure you know what am taking about. Its unfair to give one special treatment & others not. Simple as that ;).
What special treatment are you on about?
Richard
May 24th, 2007, 18:30
What special treatment are you on about?
You know who he means ;)
If I did I wouldn't have asked him Richard.
Craig
May 24th, 2007, 20:25
If I did I wouldn't have asked him Richard.
Am not saying you deleted it but I hope you see where am coming from. Per your reply its no different from another thread that *used to be around ;).
The thread will be removed if the OP doesn't return. Now how about we get back on topic.
kkwin
May 25th, 2007, 09:48
After few days setup my account I faced many times of downtime and no respond to any ticket I raised.
cannot send and receive email, not respond to my ticket at all.
so i decided to cancel my paypal auto payment and ask for refund.....
they only answered "no, your accoutn works , you need to learn how to use it, we dont give refunds so id suggest learning how to use it, cpanel.net is a good resource for using your account"
after so many years i using cpanel, of course i know how to use......
Logic-Hosting
May 25th, 2007, 10:46
Well then I suggest going to another web hosting company that sells resellers like exstreamhost.com or <<snipped>> they have pretty good plans with good support.
kkwin
May 25th, 2007, 11:54
Well then I suggest going to another web hosting company that sells resellers like exstreamhost.com or <<snipped>> they have pretty good plans with good support.
thanks for advice..
Again, what was the domain you had hosted with them?
misshost
May 25th, 2007, 18:49
no proves, no domain names ?? Where are u kkwin ? and is there anyone from allreseller on this forum to describe the situation ?
kkwin
May 26th, 2007, 00:12
Again, what was the domain you had hosted with them?
why so important?
the below domain....
why so important?
the below domain....
To prove that you're a client and not a person who's been hired to say this.
why so important?
the below domain....
The below domain.... ?
It seems to me that this guy is full of it.
and is there anyone from allreseller on this forum to describe the situation ?
There doesn't appear to be, but I have invited a rep over to address it :)
There doesn't appear to be, but I have invited a rep over to address it :)
Excellent. :)
Kwek
May 26th, 2007, 07:28
There doesn't appear to be, but I have invited a rep over to address it :)
As efficient as ever. :)
allreseller
May 26th, 2007, 18:07
i am nathan with allreseller.com , who ever is posting these remarks please identify yourself. If you were suspended there was a reason, and id like to post it here if your willing to open a discussion about it, also have you opened any tickets on this matter?
why so important?
the below domain....
Below what? Do you mean 'below' as in non-existent? What kind of a scam artist are you? Why are you trying to ruin this company's reputation? Loser!
kkwin
May 27th, 2007, 03:50
this is the ticket that replied by them, i think for those who has customer and not able to send and receive mail, what is their respond?
Posted on 28 Apr 2007
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hi, i already sent 2 tickets asking for help but now respond from your site.
i'm now not able to receive and send mail.
and not able to add additional domain my own cpanel account (chenghing.com).
and also server on off down, not able to display my website.
Nate
Posted on 28 Apr 2007
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
zac term this guy chenghing.com he is a quitter
allreseller
May 27th, 2007, 13:31
Thats not a ticket , thats nonsense. And now that you've posted your domain, you canceled , you sent in cancel request . What are you trying to pull?
allreseller,
Maybe if you could post a screenshot of the cancel request so we can put this baby to bed. :)
allreseller
May 28th, 2007, 01:41
C. H. Aw Yeong
Posted on 28 Apr 2007 09:29 AM
To who may concern:
Please cancel my account
Please cancel my account with domain name: CHENGHING.COM, invoice no:2304
Thank you.
REGARDS,
AW YEONG
------------------------------------
You have successfully cancelled your subscription to RS1 [chenghing.com]
You will not be billed for this subscription again.
-----------------------------------
Cancellation Details
-----------------------------------
Cancellation Date: Apr. 28, 2007
Subscription Name: RS1 [chenghing.com]
Subscription Number: S-42W69839L6521625S
-----------------------------------
Contact Information
-----------------------------------
If you have any questions about this subscription, please contact allreseller.com
[ih]Demetris
May 28th, 2007, 02:19
I believe he Dan was asking for a screen of the cancellation request because text can be really easily manipulated..just my opinion ;)
Correct.
Like, the OP posted a thing above and you replied "That's not a ticket. That's nonsense...."
Yet, you post the cancelation request in the exact same format.
Since allreseller has not responded, I am closing this thread.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.