View Full Version : THE BIG BIG TEMPLATE SALE!! Various Designs - All Fully Coded & 100% Original > >
Xcentric Media
August 23rd, 2007, 06:04
Greetings!
I'm currently selling several web hosting designs. I personally purchased them all from various designers, however I've never had a chance to use any of them. All designs below are fully coded and include a home page, hosting plans page, and/or sub/content pages.
Additional Details:
- 100% original & fully coded designs.
- Buyer receives full & exclusive rights.
- Were never used.
- PSD and/or PNG files included for easy modification.
Please do not post a bid or comment unless you're seriously interested in purchasing a design. If you're ready to purchase, simply post "sold" and send me a pm. I'll then send you the paypal address. All files will be sent immediately upon payment. The below prices are already extremely low, so please do not submit lowball offers.
Click the links below to see the live demos.
Thank you!
Template #1 (http://targetedclix.com/templates/001/) - Only $60
Template #2 (http://targetedclix.com/templates/002/) - Only $195
Template #3 (http://targetedclix.com/templates/003/) - Only $70
Template #4 (http://targetedclix.com/templates/004/) - Only $75
Template #5 (http://targetedclix.com/templates/005/) - Only $50
Important Note:
When the design has officially sold, the preview link above will no longer work!
Decker
August 23rd, 2007, 14:28
I have seen at least one of those advertised on a 'major site' for templates - the one that is most prevelent is no 5.
May be you've been ripped with that one.
Can modifications be done before delivery?
impactgc
August 23rd, 2007, 21:17
100% original & fully coded designs.
- Buyer receives full & exclusive rights.
- Were never used.
Number 3 of yours-- Looks just like this one: http://www.hostorbitz.com/index.html
Look at your support page and then this one: http://www.resellershosting.net/support.php -- FYI there are ton of these!
Can you explain?
You can disregard my PM as I would like an original site design.
Thanks,
Adam
Xcentric Media
August 23rd, 2007, 23:25
whoa, http://www.hostorbitz.com/index.html is definitely a RIP. I will be contacting them ASAP and ask them to remove at once. I am the only one who has rights to these designs. Thank you for letting me know about this. As for the "support" page, yes there are several others that all have the same look. Why? becuase they were all designed by the same designer. Thats simply his style.
Xcentric Media
August 23rd, 2007, 23:28
Decker - Once again, all are completely original and were custom designed by various designers. Andrew over at pixel slot designed # 5. If you have a specific link that proves that someone has stolen one of these designs, then by all means please let me know. (like impactgc did.) Otherwise, I'm not sure how many times I have to repeat myself about this issue. Modifications can be done sure, but not for free.
Decker
August 24th, 2007, 06:24
I'll try and remember where it was, I surf a lot so I might stumble upon it and I'll let you know.
They are nice designs and I hate seeing someone ripped when they do one, that and your prices are sensible for most folk to get an 'origional' which I appreciate. So don't take my post as detrimental in any way, it just had to be said when I seen the design so an answer was given. Can the mods be done before delivery :)
And #3 is definately ripped (and not covered up to well either - well at all) go get em.
XT-iZac
August 24th, 2007, 07:06
There's not much point in telling him seeing as he doesn't bother putting watermark images...everyone can just rip this templates out...
Decker
August 24th, 2007, 07:21
There's not much point in telling him seeing as he doesn't bother putting watermark images...everyone can just rip this templates out...
I did just rip the entire #2 bar the flash in about 2 seconds (given about 10-15 flash as well), but that's not the point.
Your point has been made stop elevating yourself above your station.
impactgc
August 24th, 2007, 09:41
I should have added this when I was posting.
http://www.hostorbitz.com/index.html - this site here is what I am talking about.
If this was stole - recently - they wouldn't have landed themselves on the 2 page our of 33 of google with the search word yourhosting.com - without hard work and with a site that ins't 100%(pertaining to copy on the site)
So I am not sure where this template came from. But it would shock me if this template is original.
Believe me - I think the designs are really nice - but since they are "all over the place" I can't see the value in them. Most people like individual designs - personal designs - ones they can call their own. Hate to say it - these aren't them.
Good luck selling what you have.
Thanks,
Adam
Xcentric Media
August 24th, 2007, 10:49
impactgc, Ive had these designs for while, however since ive never used them, I suspect that it was ripped when the original designer of #2 was posted for sale on WHT many months ago. As for ripping, what would stop someone from ripping any design once its being used? exactly. Which is why I dont bother watermarking any of my designs anymore. So again, watermarking only temporarily prevents someone from stealing a design. The value of these designs still stands as is.
impactgc
August 24th, 2007, 10:55
OK :)
Thanks,
Adam
Decker
August 24th, 2007, 11:56
www.templatebidder.com/templates/template3/048 - embedded in the code,so not a clever site for http://www.hostorbitz.com/index.html
Not available now (templatebidder that is)for some reason but might be that someone has been 'selling' for you.
iBrightDev
August 24th, 2007, 13:39
haha, they used a website copier to steal it
<!-- Mirrored from www.templatebidder.com/templates/template3/048/index.php by HTTrack Website Copier/3.x [XR&CO'2007], Tue, 06 Feb 2007 04:53:55 GMT -->
do a view source. :p
Xcentric Media
August 24th, 2007, 14:09
Yeah They havent replied yet. I'm not sure what action to take
nlfjamie
August 24th, 2007, 16:39
Now now lets wait and not judge people :angel:
but let us know ;)
iBrightDev
August 24th, 2007, 16:49
Yeah They havent replied yet. I'm not sure what action to take
you can report it to google and get the PR for the site totally messed up, and report it to whoever is hosting them, and they will shut them down.
check this out
http://www.chillingeffects.org/dmca512/
there are other links there that may be helpful to you too. just when you call the host tell them it violates safe harbor provisions.
Xcentric Media
August 24th, 2007, 23:25
Thanks method.
Xcentric Media
August 24th, 2007, 23:26
Now now lets wait and not judge people :angel:
but let us know ;)
They stole my design. How is that judging??
Xcentric Media
August 27th, 2007, 00:43
All designs are still for sale. Also, I have a web proxy site for sale for only $35.
Click on the following link for more info: http://www.namepros.com/developed-sites-for-sale/366870-spacecloaker-com-proxy-sale-has-traffic.html
LSComputers
August 27th, 2007, 01:36
Just wondering:
who is golosun.com ?
Xcentric Media
August 27th, 2007, 02:12
He's one of the several designer's that Ive purchased the template from.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.