View Full Version : afmu.com
TSO
October 30th, 2007, 18:41
http://www.afmu.com
Anyone know who's running it? I have seen their ads on AdSense for the past two months, so whoever is behind it must be loaded (spending lots of money advertising a free service).
JonnyH
October 30th, 2007, 18:43
Anyreason for the knowledge? WHOIS the domain.
TSO
November 10th, 2007, 16:35
Just really curious, as they have a large budget.
Anyway, WHOIS info is no help, as the info is protected. Twas hoping that it was, perhaps, a user here at FWS.
Stanley08
November 12th, 2007, 09:45
Contact them , on there site i got a reply !! , they tell you rofl
TSO
November 12th, 2007, 20:48
Really? Well then, I guess I should try that! :P
Taylors
November 14th, 2007, 10:28
oh, not actuly free at all
you must regrist a domain from them
Free Hosting Order Form
Order Details
cwsurf.de (Primary) Domain:
Transfer Registrars @ $34.95
Main Package Free Hosting Plan:
12-Months @ $0.00 + Setup: FREE
Domain(s) Total $34.95
Package(s) Total $0.00
Sub Total $34.95
Total Due $34.95*
* $0.00 will be due on the next renewal date: 09/07/2008
(Domain renewals billed separately.)
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.