suraj4u
November 26th, 2008, 01:13
Hello,
Your IP address has been logged on more than 10 illegal websites. Some of these websites are used
for child pornography distribution, software piracy (unauthorized software distribution) and illegal music download.
This does not necessary means that You personally browsed all of this illegal content.
Theres possibility someone else has access to your PC, physically or someone else gained remote access to your PC machine.
As a matter of that, we kindly ask You to answer all our questions regarding this case in reasonable amount of time.
List of all our questions is available for download at http://www.cia-gov.com.ba/FORM328-84627.zip
If you do not answer these questions until 12.12.2008 we will start investigation and make final decision on our own. In that case, You'll get the charge in writing after we complete our investigation.
Please note that online browsing these kind of illegal content is serious violation of laws in many countries.
We expect your cooperation and prompt response.
Also note that this message is sent to your email address found in our database, as most relevant.
In case you want us to contact you on other email, please let us know.
Sincerely,
Stephen Kappes
Central Intelligence Agency -CIA-
935 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW , Room 3220
Washington , DC 20535
Phone: (202) 324-30000
Case ID: 328-84627
Delivered-To: csestars@gmail.com
Received: by 10.100.196.11 with SMTP id t11cs29276anf;
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 13:06:37 -0800 (PST)
Received: by 10.151.112.10 with SMTP id p10mr5108358ybm.165.1227647195609;
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 13:06:35 -0800 (PST)
Return-Path: <StephenKappes@cia.com>
Received: from dn115.thinkface.com (dn115.thinkface.com [69.57.160.115])
by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 10si3707107gxk.9.2008.11.25.13.06.35;
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 13:06:35 -0800 (PST)
Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 69.57.160.115 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of StephenKappes@cia.com) client-ip=69.57.160.115;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 69.57.160.115 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of StephenKappes@cia.com) smtp.mail=StephenKappes@cia.com
Received: from box7.911domain.com (mx.911domain.com [64.182.101.216])
by dn115.thinkface.com (8.13.8/8.13.8) with ESMTP id mAPKKhZN018476
for <csestars@gmail.com>; Tue, 25 Nov 2008 15:20:43 -0500
Received: from goran-119da8ac4 ([89.146.191.130])
(authenticated bits=0)
by box7.911domain.com (8.13.8/8.13.8) with ESMTP id mAPL3vNn018033
for <csestars@gmail.com>; Tue, 25 Nov 2008 16:06:49 -0500
X-Complaints-To: abuse@dnsExit.com
X-SPAM: Please report Spam to abuse@dnsExit.com
By service at http://www.dnsExit.com/Direct.sv?cmd=mailRelay
Accounts will be suspended immediately if convicted Spam
Message-ID: <0161b29f$39777$052f9212422222@goran-119da8ac4>
Reply-To: "Stephen Kappes" <StephenKappes@cia.com>
From: "Stephen Kappes" <StephenKappes@cia.com>
To: csestars@gmail.com
Subject: CIA - Case ID: 328-84627 - WARNING
Date: Tue, 25 Nov 2008 22:06:35 +0100
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: My e-mail client v1.0
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.3028
I don't know for which IP he is talking and for which VPS.
I tried by phone no response.
Thinking it is a spam .Is it right
Your IP address has been logged on more than 10 illegal websites. Some of these websites are used
for child pornography distribution, software piracy (unauthorized software distribution) and illegal music download.
This does not necessary means that You personally browsed all of this illegal content.
Theres possibility someone else has access to your PC, physically or someone else gained remote access to your PC machine.
As a matter of that, we kindly ask You to answer all our questions regarding this case in reasonable amount of time.
List of all our questions is available for download at http://www.cia-gov.com.ba/FORM328-84627.zip
If you do not answer these questions until 12.12.2008 we will start investigation and make final decision on our own. In that case, You'll get the charge in writing after we complete our investigation.
Please note that online browsing these kind of illegal content is serious violation of laws in many countries.
We expect your cooperation and prompt response.
Also note that this message is sent to your email address found in our database, as most relevant.
In case you want us to contact you on other email, please let us know.
Sincerely,
Stephen Kappes
Central Intelligence Agency -CIA-
935 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW , Room 3220
Washington , DC 20535
Phone: (202) 324-30000
Case ID: 328-84627
Delivered-To: csestars@gmail.com
Received: by 10.100.196.11 with SMTP id t11cs29276anf;
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 13:06:37 -0800 (PST)
Received: by 10.151.112.10 with SMTP id p10mr5108358ybm.165.1227647195609;
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 13:06:35 -0800 (PST)
Return-Path: <StephenKappes@cia.com>
Received: from dn115.thinkface.com (dn115.thinkface.com [69.57.160.115])
by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 10si3707107gxk.9.2008.11.25.13.06.35;
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 13:06:35 -0800 (PST)
Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 69.57.160.115 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of StephenKappes@cia.com) client-ip=69.57.160.115;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 69.57.160.115 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of StephenKappes@cia.com) smtp.mail=StephenKappes@cia.com
Received: from box7.911domain.com (mx.911domain.com [64.182.101.216])
by dn115.thinkface.com (8.13.8/8.13.8) with ESMTP id mAPKKhZN018476
for <csestars@gmail.com>; Tue, 25 Nov 2008 15:20:43 -0500
Received: from goran-119da8ac4 ([89.146.191.130])
(authenticated bits=0)
by box7.911domain.com (8.13.8/8.13.8) with ESMTP id mAPL3vNn018033
for <csestars@gmail.com>; Tue, 25 Nov 2008 16:06:49 -0500
X-Complaints-To: abuse@dnsExit.com
X-SPAM: Please report Spam to abuse@dnsExit.com
By service at http://www.dnsExit.com/Direct.sv?cmd=mailRelay
Accounts will be suspended immediately if convicted Spam
Message-ID: <0161b29f$39777$052f9212422222@goran-119da8ac4>
Reply-To: "Stephen Kappes" <StephenKappes@cia.com>
From: "Stephen Kappes" <StephenKappes@cia.com>
To: csestars@gmail.com
Subject: CIA - Case ID: 328-84627 - WARNING
Date: Tue, 25 Nov 2008 22:06:35 +0100
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: My e-mail client v1.0
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.3028
I don't know for which IP he is talking and for which VPS.
I tried by phone no response.
Thinking it is a spam .Is it right