PDA

View Full Version : jaguarpc.com



Dan
November 29th, 2008, 22:40
Anyone have any knowledge of http://www.jaguarpc.com?
Been looking at their plans and spoke with a Sales rep and seems good but wanna hear from people that know them and have used them.

Cheers.

JasonS
November 29th, 2008, 22:44
Anyone have any knowledge of http://www.jaguarpc.com?
Been looking at their plans and spoke with a Sales rep and seems good but wanna hear from people that know them and have used them.

Cheers.

Greg who owns it has got to be one of the most pathetic people I've ever spoken to. But despite that, I hear good things about their service :)

Dan
November 29th, 2008, 22:53
Greg who owns it has got to be one of the most pathetic people I've ever spoken to.

Explain please. :)

JasonS
November 29th, 2008, 22:56
Explain please. :)

It's all in my very long "What would you do?" thread.

Dan
November 29th, 2008, 23:01
It's all in my very long "What would you do?" thread.

here? http://freewebspace.net/forums/showthread.php?t=2215035

What's that got to do with Greg at JaguarPC?

JasonS
November 29th, 2008, 23:06
here? http://freewebspace.net/forums/showthread.php?t=2215035

What's that got to do with Greg at JaguarPC?

Not that one :)

http://freewebspace.net/forums/showthread.php?t=2214476 - THAT ONE!

Dan
November 29th, 2008, 23:36
I see. But regardless of the fact it was a dispute between you and him over a domain, it still doesn't give me any indication of their services and support.

Zombie
November 30th, 2008, 14:38
I heard they are pretty good. i havent used them its just what i have heard :)

Dan
November 30th, 2008, 14:41
My first impression with them is not great. Still waiting for login details to the Billing area.

GlennBeforeTime
December 3rd, 2008, 08:06
heh. Sounds like me with BoxVPS.Com.