PDA

View Full Version : Hosting Witch.com is now spamming multinetguru@gmail.com



Corehosterdotcom
February 6th, 2009, 01:07
Did anyone else get spammed by multinetguru@gmail.com AKA hostingwitch.com

I see alot of emails got spammed from him, because when i checked my messages it displayed all emails.

Message below:

Thought you might want to check this out.

digg user multinetguru would like to share this story with you:
http://digg.com/software/Block_Redir...ise?OTC-em-st1 (http://digg.com/software/Block_Redirect_Sell_Unwanted_Traffic_Country_Wise?OTC-em-st1)
---
"Block-Redirect-Sell Unwanted Traffic - (Country Wise)"
Do you have a site where you don't want traffic from certain countries or are you facing abusing problems from people of certain countries? Now you can get rid of such troubles in a few clicks. Just block the country through www.blockcountry.com (http://www.blockcountry.com/) and visitors from the called country will not be able to access your website and will be redirected!
+2 people dugg this story



Looks like alot of the major companys got spammed like

Limestone
burstnet

ect ect