PDA

View Full Version : Good Host



Aromanov-MWGN
April 29th, 2002, 00:28
If your looking for a good paid hosting company to go with, I suggest the one we go with which is Digiblocks Hosting (http://www.digiblockshosting.com). They're good, fast, and best of all have great prices.

cityhosts
April 29th, 2002, 23:10
We are good Sorry that's spam

guitarnerd
April 30th, 2002, 02:10
Yeah sure go with an over priced, un known, bad web design, unfinished, web host. And then advertise on a forum something they don't even have yet. Sounds good to me:angry2:

netacore.com
May 4th, 2002, 14:04
Aromanov-MWGN: First impressions are always the most important, you should finish building your website first :p

Aromanov-MWGN
May 4th, 2002, 14:06
It's not my website, it is who I use as a host. And thier website is under re-construction.

Archbob
May 4th, 2002, 23:42
Don't recommend a host that is under reconstruction.

Anyways, they are not accepting new accounts right now.

SWD
May 5th, 2002, 00:55
first impression is what it counts.. I wouldn't go with you people even if you were the cheapest with that kind of design

Aromanov-MWGN
May 5th, 2002, 01:00
Can't you people read, I don't run that site or business. I was basically saying that they are a great host, and that they haven't failed me yet. I know the site looks like crap, but they have some of the best prices I've found on the net. And about them not accepting new accounts, you just have to contact them and tell em' what you want and need, and they'll get back to you that day with a price quote.

Coight
May 5th, 2002, 01:14
Their contact address is a yahoo address.

Dumbbell69
May 5th, 2002, 01:43
Originally posted by MN-Robert
Their contact address is a yahoo address.

That's not a problem. Is just that when their site is under construction, how could you order a plan from them? And even said they are a great host? :confused:

Aromanov-MWGN
May 5th, 2002, 01:57
Originally posted by Dumbbell69


how could you order a plan from them? And even said they are a great host? :confused:

I am not sure what you mean by these.

netacore.com
May 5th, 2002, 01:59
I think we should leave Aromanov-MWGN alone, being that he has no affiliation with the above company

puggy106
May 7th, 2002, 06:17
<<He/she wasn't looking for a host - Please read the rules>>