View Full Version : Questions about 101-webhosting
http://www.101-webhosting.com/index.html
they offer UNLIMITED webspace.
And the price is so low just £15.99 per YEAR including domain name.
Is that a scam?
The only search result was this thread.
http://www.freewebspace.net/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=23637
MN-Carl
May 4th, 2002, 02:35
:rolleyes:
OK ... i'll have a site up soon ... there going on the blacklist :cool:
Whats your budget and i'll find you a good host :)
Chicken
May 4th, 2002, 12:53
Originally posted by snk
Is that a scam?
Ask them how much their unlimited space dedicated servers run, as you're very interested in getting one of those. Should answer your question...
xsnetwork
May 4th, 2002, 13:01
hmm... apparently http://www.ukhost4u.com/ is part of the same company (http://www.hosting-systems.co.uk/) and the prices are different... they aren't very weel organised!!... but Chicken's idea is a good one ;)... try asking them where they can get those unlimited hard drives from too ... I could do with one!
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.