View Full Version : Interested to buy this domain..??
ideavirus
May 8th, 2002, 09:50
The domain is
fakecurrency.com
Those interested, can post their buy offer or PM me...with the price you are willing to pay..!
Thanks
:)
Seldimis
May 8th, 2002, 11:20
Originally posted by ideavirus
The domain is
fakecurrency.com
Those interested, can post their buy offer or PM me...with the price you are willing to pay..!
Thanks
:)
With the money they want? I will pay you a 0.10 € :D :D
Tell some prices like 10-15 Euros for sb to choose.
Im sorry I am not interested but I want to help you get replies.
ideavirus
May 9th, 2002, 00:44
but I want to help you get replies.
Seldimis...thats nice of you...thanks much !
:)
But generally, I have noticed on the forums, although some domains are good, deliberately.....offers are quoted very very low...may be kind of discouragement...!
is0lized
May 9th, 2002, 01:10
can i pay with what the domain is called? :D
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.