View Full Version : Pay per click?
grand
May 24th, 2002, 01:52
Ok i tried programs like allclicks, clickthrutraffic etc
But those programs require visitors to click on additional links (search) on those pages. Which aint very easy to generate some fast cash off.....
I checked a site called linksponsor.com
Is it the same? All it said is get paid 02-20 cents per click, it does'nt say anything about searching through their pages for clicks to count..
Anyone knows a good program that pays per click? not to click then having people to click on more things?
thank
grand
May 24th, 2002, 02:19
lol come on people
i want to buy an xbox in 2 months with this cash :D :D :D
Friend showed me hes xbox with 1 game, and i could'nt believe how awesome the video games system's are now ^_^
Sheesh you are impatient....20 minutes and no response so you post again? :p
www.fastclick.com www.i-clicks.net
Just be sure to read the TOS :classic2:
Archbob
May 24th, 2002, 13:19
CPC and CPM companies have tough standards.
slimeredr
May 30th, 2002, 21:58
True, you may have to submit your site multiple times before the final acceptance.
}:8) Supermoo
May 31st, 2002, 05:40
Originally posted by grand
Ok i tried programs like allclicks, clickthrutraffic etc
But those programs require visitors to click on additional links (search) on those pages. Which aint very easy to generate some fast cash off.....
I checked a site called linksponsor.com
Is it the same? All it said is get paid 02-20 cents per click, it does'nt say anything about searching through their pages for clicks to count..
Just some clarification,
AllClicks, run by Standard Internet, is a first-click program, which means you recieve 3c on the first click (on the condition that the new page fully loads).
LinkSponsor, run by Oversee Networks, is also, I believe, another first click program.
As Jan has already stated please observe the program's Terms and Conditions before sign-up and make sure you follow these rules, or you will not be paid.
Best of luck,
Lawrence
May 31st, 2002, 12:17
Supermoo is correct once again.
Linksponsor.com is a first click program and is run by our company, Oversee.net.
Please send me an email or pm if you have any specific questions.
Thanks.
grand
June 1st, 2002, 00:23
Originally posted by Lawrence
Supermoo is correct once again.
Linksponsor.com is a first click program and is run by our company, Oversee.net.
Please send me an email or pm if you have any specific questions.
Thanks.
I have PM you ^_^
slimeredr
June 11th, 2002, 20:58
www.Clixgalore.com they have many CPC programs with multiple ads for each.
HaVoC
June 11th, 2002, 21:03
Do any of these programs have a TOS that does not require a minimum amount of traffic per month?
BlackDeath
June 11th, 2002, 23:53
Originally posted by HaVoC
Do any of these programs have a TOS that does not require a minimum amount of traffic per month?
nope not really if they did it would be on the signup form
SilverX
June 14th, 2002, 11:42
http://www.mod-chip.com/
They pay 2 cents a click...
grand
June 14th, 2002, 22:35
modchip sucks, they'll pay you when ever they feel like it, or if they want to.
I tried clixgalore, and i applied for 4 of their pay per click affiliate partners, I've yet to received a confirmation on any of them. SLOW
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.