View Full Version : Nelie.Org - Anti-Asian
eminence
July 23rd, 2002, 07:34
as you can see from my user details i reside in australia. why the hell is nelie.org banning me from signing up? with the dumb reason i am in asia, which isn't actually true this is oceania.
useless turds :angry2: ,
eminence
Jan
July 23rd, 2002, 07:43
I get this message:
Database Server Under Maintenance
Normal service will be back online soon !
the elf
July 23rd, 2002, 07:54
They may ban IP's in the class A or B range (i.e. xxx. or xxx.xxx.). Your IP must be part of a block they think has only been issued to APNIC (Asia).
Jan
July 23rd, 2002, 08:00
Yeah, hostultra initially had all 203s blocked, but they now have gone deeper into it.
eminence I see that hostultra have these blocked also so maybe nelie do too :mad:
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.0\.[0-9]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.0\.[1-9][0-9]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.0\.1[0-1][0-9]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.0\.12[0-7]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.4[8-9]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.5[0-5]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.[7-9]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.1[0-1]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.2[3-4]\.(.*)$
eminence
July 23rd, 2002, 08:47
Thanks guys. Just thought I would let everyone know what nelie are up to.
eminence
HostUltra
July 27th, 2002, 13:08
Originally posted by Jan
Yeah, hostultra initially had all 203s blocked, but they now have gone deeper into it.
eminence I see that hostultra have these blocked also so maybe nelie do too :mad:
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.0\.[0-9]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.0\.[1-9][0-9]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.0\.1[0-1][0-9]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.0\.12[0-7]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.4[8-9]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.5[0-5]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.[7-9]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.1[0-1]\.(.*)$
RewriteCond %{REMOTE_ADDR} !^210\.2[3-4]\.(.*)$
well i dont know what eminence ip address is so i cannot say
however the ips above are the ones that are NOT blocked (exceptions to the 210. ip range)
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.