View Full Version : Just A Forum!
megasnett
August 23rd, 2002, 13:43
Just a forum with basic layout, very similar topics to this site aswell.
www.seraphforums.fw.nu
nitroboy
August 23rd, 2002, 13:53
the only thing you changed are the images....
and sorry I don't like that basic php layout, probably I've seen it already too many times
DJsexie
August 23rd, 2002, 17:03
change the color, please....looks so cold, lifeless to me..but if you like it..then by all means keep it..
megasnett
August 23rd, 2002, 21:59
I changed it and I think it now looks da bomb!
Chroder
August 23rd, 2002, 22:06
I think it looks great, good job megasnett :)
megasnett
August 23rd, 2002, 23:06
thanks Chroder,
its nice to get a bit of comment instead of critisism!
Hobo
August 23rd, 2002, 23:20
Originally posted by megasnett
thanks Chroder,
its nice to get a bit of comment
compliment:confused:
well anyways it looks good
megasnett
August 23rd, 2002, 23:24
Thanks Hobo!
pro5ject
August 24th, 2002, 11:07
Looks pretty standard to me, but the top header doesnt somehow look right. I would go for a small header and a stretched bg to 100% if you know what I mean like http://www.somethingleet.com/forum/
carlito
August 26th, 2002, 05:38
I luv the colours! :D I would suggest though to make the forum more concise...that is less forums and I'm sure you can make a couple of forums into one eg all gaming can just be one forum, all news one forum etc
even huge discussion boards do this and it does not make the individual boards cluttered at all
Jan
August 26th, 2002, 06:05
Can someone tell me the correct URL to this site? I have tried on numerous occasions to access it, get a page not found everytime and I wonder if my IP address is the problem. Now that another Aussie gained access it has me intigued :eek:
The same happens with the site in his profile. :confused:
pro5ject
August 26th, 2002, 06:09
Originally posted by Jan
Can someone tell me the correct URL to this site? I have tried on numerous occasions to access it, get a page not found everytime and I wonder if my IP address is the problem. Now that another Aussie gained access it has me intigued :eek:
The same happens with the site in his profile. :confused:
http://membres.lycos.fr/ramkani/phpBB2/index.php url for review site
http://members.lycos.co.uk/zoomraider/ and other one in sig
Jan
August 26th, 2002, 06:18
Thanks for that pro5ject, but still neither of them work. I wonder if they are blocking Asian traffic too like many hosts. The first 3 numbers of my IP are also used by a lot of Asian ISPs :mad:
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.