PDA

View Full Version : [edited] Hitdrive.com?



Niklas
September 20th, 2002, 02:59
Has anybody tryed them?

Are they reliable?

Anybody any comments about them??

Jan
September 20th, 2002, 03:09
hitdirect.com or webhitsdirect.com :confused:

I assume you mean the latter, in which case I know of some people who are having good results with them.

Niklas
September 20th, 2002, 03:19
i dont know what latter means, but i meant hitdirect.com

Jan
September 20th, 2002, 03:27
I have tried twice now and can't bring up hitdirect, that's why I thought may have meant webhitsdirect :confused2 Where did you hear about it?

Niklas
September 20th, 2002, 03:32
they emailed me trough my mail for at http://www.5cy.com, and they were interested in advertising there :p

Niklas
September 20th, 2002, 03:33
whopppps!!!

sorry jan!!

i gave wring url... i meant
http://www.hitdrive.com

sorry about it Jan, please dot kill me...

neftha
September 20th, 2002, 05:17
I am sure Jan can overcome this crime and have it in her heart to forgive you :rolleyes:

PS. "latter" = last mentioned

Jan
September 20th, 2002, 05:26
Originally posted by niklasvh
sorry about it Jan, please dot kill me...
Sorry I missed this post, I have never heard of these people, but the fact they contacted you by email could be dodgy, did they address you by name and mention your site?

Niklas
September 20th, 2002, 05:59
yes, they mention my website, and they didnt send the mail because im in some mail list, they have sent the mail from my contact form at 5cy.com...

what is dodgy?