View Full Version : is it good? xs-host.co.uk
success
February 29th, 2004, 05:44
hello,
just now i found one service,
http://www.xs-host.co.uk/news.php
does any1,know abt it?
iam really want to sign-up with them?
any1 has anaccount with them?
plz review them.
NetConEdge
February 29th, 2004, 08:42
Hello,
Their site looks like a forum :p.
They are extremely cheap :s.
If you want a good host I would suggest a reputable company that already has a few reviews from clients :).
Stijn
Http://www.vespacious.com
success
February 29th, 2004, 08:44
man,
plz can u suggest a site like that,
which has good reviews and cheaper.
Bizarre-Host
February 29th, 2004, 09:58
Originally posted by success
man,
plz can u suggest a site like that,
which has good reviews and cheaper.
You could post your requirements in a new thread so hosts here can make you an offer.
Excelex.net
March 1st, 2004, 22:16
that host accually looks fine, never heard of them myself, but they seem reliable, Talk to a few people who use it test there satisfaction....
MadCow
March 1st, 2004, 22:20
remember, cheapest is not always best.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.