View Full Version : click2advertising.com high quality network
mastermind
May 20th, 2001, 09:06
Hi,
This Is About click2advertising.com .This Looks To be a Really High Qality Network.As In India according to their Site They Are In Contract With Really High Quality Networks And Companys.I Do Mean Really High Quality Companies..
But They Charge 100$ set Up Fees anuual Charges ....i can pay but if i know what are they pay rates as they have not listed on their Sites.
Any Comments
Regards,
Mastermind
http://www.bollyblues.com
http;//www.echartbusters.com
Czar
May 20th, 2001, 09:42
Hi Vicky,
You may find more comments about this agency within the following threads:
http://www.freewebspace.net/forums/showthread.php?threadid=5176
and
http://geekvillage.com/ubb/Forum4/HTML/005976.html
They're actually based within the Middle-East, but do serve residents of India and Europe, and thus may be worth exploring.
venomx
May 20th, 2001, 10:10
Whoa! They charge you $100 a year to place teir ads on your site? I thought the whole idea was to make money from they not give it away.
Haze
May 20th, 2001, 17:59
Originally posted by venomx
Whoa! They charge you $100 a year to place teir ads on your site? I thought the whole idea was to make money from they not give it away.
Heh, I guess this is a new strategy for ad agencies. Charge the webmaster and give the advertiser money? :P
coolguy23
May 20th, 2001, 18:48
lol
i think it for the bandwidth and sh!t like that
mastermind
May 20th, 2001, 23:42
Hi,
I Am Not Too Sure But Just Think ThatThey Give Advt On CPM Basis.If U have Good Traffic and get a good cpm rate then i think 100$ shold not be a problem...otherwise it is Seems To Be useless and wastage of time and money simply
Regards
Mastermind
http://www.bollyblues.com
http://www.echartbusters.com
Cheap Bastard
May 21st, 2001, 10:12
usually any ad network that makes you pay as a publisher is a scam, but if you know (and have verified) that they've got a couple of big partners, the only thing you need to find out is the CPM rate and figure out if it'd be worth it...
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.