aussiewarrior April 28th, 2004, 17:58 HI this is my first post I have:
7gb of web space
70gb of bandwidth
to distribute. There are only 2 catches:
1. Site must be in English
2. Must own a domain even if it is a free one
Info:
Has CPanel
all pre-installed scripts e.g PhpNuke and Invasion board and so forth
No Ads
If interested email me at aussiewarrior@telpacific.com.au or pm me
Cheers
s0nicfreak April 28th, 2004, 18:27 sent a pm
wolfsky April 28th, 2004, 20:06 PM sent`!
SayaGyi April 29th, 2004, 02:20 I have sent you my application through PM. I look forward to recieving your good news soon.
allanh April 29th, 2004, 03:07 wow , how do you offer this kind of spec for free? amazing.
thisisa April 29th, 2004, 07:39 Pmed you
Thanks!
splinter May 1st, 2004, 17:25 Thank you so much, email sent.
splinter May 1st, 2004, 17:42 You don't have any ads?! Wow, your taking a risk...
mynci May 1st, 2004, 18:00 so, uni.cc is allowed?
splinter May 1st, 2004, 18:05 Ummm, i guess so because he said "even if it is a free one." so that would probally make you think uni.cc allowed. Duh...
mynci May 1st, 2004, 18:07 Well, you don't have to be cocky about it.
splinter May 1st, 2004, 18:09 Lol. Would you like it this way SIR? Yes, uni.cc is allowed.
mynci May 1st, 2004, 18:27 That's much better. But please, don't call me sir. I hate that. lol. Just kiddin.
darKnight May 1st, 2004, 18:32 wow , how do you offer this kind of spec for free? amazing.
He cant. Thats what he has to offer for everyone to share.
:P :devious2:
Kornfan12152004 May 1st, 2004, 18:42 I Pmed You For The 7 Gig Free Hosting!
I think that theres 7gig being distributed amoung the accounts, not offered to each account.. :confused5
thisisa May 1st, 2004, 23:08 Looks same to me but I sent him PM and he didnt reply yet
splinter May 2nd, 2004, 08:47 Yea, i sent him an email thinking he'll reply to that before a PM and he hasn't. I did that yesterday.
INSANECANE May 2nd, 2004, 09:17 Email sent
j12345 May 5th, 2004, 03:37 PM sent
splinter May 5th, 2004, 19:46 Ok, it has been many days now where IS MY ACCOUNT?!
cyclone2k May 6th, 2004, 04:51 emailed you.
mrkv2003 May 7th, 2004, 19:50 i emailed you
SayaGyi May 10th, 2004, 21:37 Have any of you who applied for his offer recieved his reply and been accepted?
cyclone2k May 11th, 2004, 08:31 not me!!
SayaGyi May 14th, 2004, 11:57 Is this offer a fake one?
DaZ_RoX May 16th, 2004, 03:15 Hey.. you people dont understand plain english? He said EMAIL not PM. ;)
darkcurves May 16th, 2004, 04:18 Hey.. you people dont understand plain english? He said EMAIL not PM. ;)
He did mention about PM.
SayaGyi May 16th, 2004, 04:27 Hey Daz Rox, are you blind? Can't you see what he wrote?
He said "If interested email me at aussiewarrior@telpacific.com.au or pm me". Ok,it means You can contact him either by email or pm. Any body with fair enough English can understand what that statement means.
I have already sent message him by "PM" and he "replied" my pm asking me for how much space and bandwith I need. Then I replied again but no more message from him.
Sometimes, how ignorant some people are?
|
|