View Full Version : Deluxecasino.com
EccentrixDotCom
June 3rd, 2001, 14:45
I recieved an email from deluxecasino.com about advertising and was wondering any information about them.
}:8) Supermoo
June 4th, 2001, 01:55
Lacks a bit of class by looking at the intro page and seeing too half-naked women. Although I don't know the company so I can't really comment.
Cheap Bastard
June 4th, 2001, 11:05
not really half-naked... although it does suggest strip-poker a bit... Once you get inside it's gone though. Try searching for Casino on a search engine (probly best that it's a Pay Per Search engine)
if deluxecasino shows up they're probly a reputable company... if it doesn't, you just can't know...
however, it's probly safer not to go directly through casino's... like you could use the click-thru program at safe-audit for casino-on-net, or use some CJ casino links while it lasts, or (?)Fineclicks probly has several casino offers as well...
i'm curious, what exactly was the offer they made?
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.