free
This is our archive, please go to the main forum page for the latest discussions and news about free web hosting.


hosting

elitegrounds
September 21st, 2004, 02:51
What You Get:
1 GB OF SPACE
UNMETERED BANDWIDTH (MUST FOLLOW TOS)
CGI
PHP
CPANEL
FANTASICO
and much much more!

You may not use your space for storage!!
all sites will be monitored.

icq me at 43458789
msn me at blizzardseller76@hotmail.com
or aim me at mystikownz

if interested.

I have already gave out a free domain to http://www.cisindia.net because he had 100 unique visitors per week. As you can see on his front page, there's a support us page at the bottom which leads to a google adsense page which is the only requirement needed. I will be giving 3 more free domains if people can get 100 unique per week, but if you can't your stuck with a subdomain! :(

pratista
September 21st, 2004, 03:12
i'm the first 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st 1st :)

phoenixfly
September 21st, 2004, 03:27
add you

ricky123
September 21st, 2004, 03:45
me too , but no reply from him

SV_Ngheo
September 21st, 2004, 08:57
What's your url ?

ricky123
September 21st, 2004, 09:45
he doesnt have one , even if u meet him on msn , his status will be away .

i met him online today he replied to my message but after 5 minutes , and the worst thing he dint tell me wheather or not he will give me hosting , he was just away ,
lol i gave him all the info of my sites , still no reply from him , he doesnt even have a site of his own , when i asked him where can i apply he dint reply

tmgavin
September 21st, 2004, 10:17
isnt it against the rules to ask ppl to click ur ads, reported.

ricky123
September 21st, 2004, 17:11
isnt it against the rules to ask ppl to click ur ads, reported.

whom are u saying this too

SV_Ngheo
September 21st, 2004, 17:19
It seem scam !

Zeitgeist
September 21st, 2004, 19:30
It is not a scam; He has offered hosting to me and let me tell you so far it is great.

The machine the website is on hosts a lot of other websites and it seems to be a semi-big hosting company.

aswin_teja
September 21st, 2004, 23:28
ahhhhhhh .....if he cd only have yahoo.......:( :( ........ive added him in icq.......still hoping he responds me .........

elitegrounds
September 22nd, 2004, 01:32
"What's your url ?"

I own a few actually.

here they are:

http://www.elitegrounds.net
http://www.elitegrounds.org
http://www.bnetsupport.com
http://www.elitetronix.com

tmgavin
September 22nd, 2004, 04:43
whom are u saying this too
http://www.bnetsupport.com/support.html
this is a link for the "support us" he is talking about

elitegrounds
September 22nd, 2004, 08:53
I didn't say to click it.

I said that the support us page on cisindia.net is required when your hosted with me, that's all. You can put the support us page anywhere on your page.

elitegrounds
September 23rd, 2004, 21:26
up to the top!

partyboycbk04
September 24th, 2004, 00:24
it isnt a scam i am hosted by him now too

elitegrounds
September 24th, 2004, 21:56
up to top!

mystery250
September 24th, 2004, 23:14
Nodnod. It's a link to some google ads.

elitegrounds
September 25th, 2004, 02:55
bump bump bump

mystery250
September 25th, 2004, 03:00
We have special rules for the Webhosting Offers forum which include:

1. Only one new thread per week per host allowed
2. Don't push your own thread up
3. Web hosts are not allowed to reply to another web hosts thread

This is a webhosting offers forum... So...

elitegrounds
September 26th, 2004, 02:45
does that apply to free hosting offers?

ZombieMatt
September 26th, 2004, 05:58
does that apply to free hosting offers?

Of course, one word post ect. are called spam.

elitegrounds
September 26th, 2004, 12:21
it's 20 gig default and will keep adding band if you stick with tos

What You Get:
1 GB OF SPACE
UNMETERED BANDWIDTH (MUST FOLLOW TOS) 20 GB BANDWIDTH IS DEFAULT WILL ADD IF YOU FOLLOW TOS!
CGI
PHP
CPANEL
FANTASICO
and much much more!

what I mean by unmetered is that you get 20 gb as the default amount of bandwidth but I will always raise it as long as you stick with the TOS- no warez, no mp3s, no movies, etc...
You may not use your space for storage!
all sites will be monitored.

icq me at 43458789
msn me at blizzardseller76@hotmail.com
or aim me at mystikownz

if interested.

I have already gave out a free domain to http://www.cisindia.net because he had 100 unique visitors per week. As you can see on his front page, there's a support us page at the bottom which leads to a google adsense page which is the only requirement needed. I will be giving 3 more free domains if people can get 100 unique per week, but if you can't your stuck with a subdomain! :(





  
  News · Search free hosts · Free file hosting · Free image hosting · Reviews · Forums · Related Links · Advertising Info · Contact Us


Copyright © 1996-2008 Per Olof Sandholm. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement

EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum