View Full Version : http://www.freededicatedservers.com
cc2001
June 18th, 2001, 02:23
as title,are they fraud?
do anyone ever use their severs??
it seems they offer a really good free space..
Ted S
June 18th, 2001, 02:52
Search for this company and you'll find a million and one reasons (and posts) why they are a fraud.
Ina short summery, anyone that asks you for 2 weeks of banner space upon which they will determine your acceptance or denial with no set ctr or impression count is obviously a scam.
martian
June 18th, 2001, 05:01
:mad: Indeed! They are a scam! :mad:
KNK
June 18th, 2001, 05:26
Why do people still ask about this company ...:mad:
martian
June 18th, 2001, 05:29
Originally posted by KNK
Why do people still ask about this company ...:mad:
Indeed, they keep asking about them... maybe we should put a warning on top of this forum: PLEASE DON'T ASK ANYTHING ABOUT FREEDEDICATEDSERVERS.COM BECAUSE THEY ARE A SCAM! :mad: ****** !:mad:
niv
June 18th, 2001, 08:12
ROFL
fds is a real scam this time. they use ads to generate revenue but they don't give what they promised...a free dedicated server ;)
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.