PDA

View Full Version : Beware of http://roxihost.com



WMSpecialties
January 18th, 2005, 16:15
For people that are new to hosting, make sure you don't use them. For people that have been in the business for a while and have looked on the forums, All I have to say is that Keston E. is at it again.

Sergio7889
January 18th, 2005, 16:48
And how do you know? Because of that 'Keston E.' ?

WMSpecialties
January 18th, 2005, 17:13
Post in other forum, http://forum.devshed.com

ashish
January 18th, 2005, 23:58
surely u mean http://forums.devshed.com/ :)

forgot to put the 's' in there :D

MegaBytePlans
January 19th, 2005, 00:01
:biggrin2:

Bronze and Silver have the same specs but Silver is $5 more. :confused4

vinyong
January 19th, 2005, 04:35
Sorry... I dont know about roxihost.com ... maybe someone here could tell me more about them? Why beware of them?

Trel
January 19th, 2005, 04:57
You mean our old friend Keston is back..?

You don't mean it. :biggrin2:

vinyong
January 19th, 2005, 07:29
Sorry... who's Keston?

WMSpecialties
January 19th, 2005, 10:31
Yes, I am sorry forgot the "s". I don't know how Keston keeps doing it, though? I thought he said he was not making a new company, Might be a good idea to make a compnay and then sell it for money, but how can your customers put in you?