arcanimedotcom
February 10th, 2005, 18:55
hey guys, i have had paid hosting from http://www.duportonline.com for awhile now, there are fast, reliable, and awesome. chek them out. :-)
![]() This is our archive, please go to the main forum page for the latest discussions and news about free web hosting. |
||||
awesome paid hosting!!arcanimedotcom February 10th, 2005, 18:55 hey guys, i have had paid hosting from http://www.duportonline.com for awhile now, there are fast, reliable, and awesome. chek them out. :-) Peo February 10th, 2005, 19:09 What's your domain hosted at that place? And how long have you been hosted with them? We do not allow anonymous recommendations. arcanimedotcom February 10th, 2005, 19:45 well, my site is beging totally modified but will be back up within a week.its usually www.arcanime.com :-) Peo February 10th, 2005, 20:20 "our server was hacked" That doesn't look very good, does it? For how long have you been hosted by them? Dragonlordgod February 10th, 2005, 22:35 How can your server be hacked by a good thing? Maybe it was the support you liked? Or they helped you in an area...or was it the price? Be more specific. :classic2: TJR Networks February 10th, 2005, 23:07 Maybe they mean their site was hacked rather than the whole server... Dragonlordgod February 11th, 2005, 00:52 Maybe they mean their site was hacked rather than the whole server... But he used the word "server". :eek2: Duport February 11th, 2005, 02:12 Our server was not hacked, I think his old host was Dragonlordgod February 11th, 2005, 02:50 Oh, that explains it. Hehe. His old home page tricked us all. He should of updated it. Glad you have a happy customer. :classic2: Peo February 11th, 2005, 03:38 This makes me think he hasn't been hosted at duportonline for very long... Edit: And my suspicion is correct. From whois: Updated Date: 09-feb-2005 Creation Date: 03-jan-2005 So, you recommend this host based on just one day of hosting? :tired2: LeX February 11th, 2005, 06:39 So, you recommend this host based on just one day of hosting? :tired2: I know these aren't allowed, but... ROTFLMAO Decker February 12th, 2005, 11:21 This probably isn't allowed but 'arcanimedotcom' needs a word. Have a look at your posts, what a pile of! And no way should a host ask for a request to be closed. http://www.freewebspace.net/forums/showthread.php?t=65137&page=2&pp=15 Dragonlordgod February 12th, 2005, 13:07 This makes me think he hasn't been hosted at duportonline for very long... Edit: And my suspicion is correct. From whois: So, you recommend this host based on just one day of hosting? :tired2: Reviews should given for at least one month to a few months. Duport February 12th, 2005, 13:29 Maybe you shoud learn to read, Decker http://www.freewebspace.net/forums/showthread.php?p=536100#post536100 What is that? Decker February 12th, 2005, 14:58 Duport - em ur I don't even know what the hell your on about. Please specify 'exactly' what you mean if you can. I even had to point out to you that you had asked for a request to be closed (how can you as you are not the requester) Having a random 'go' is not constructive or possibly you got pissed at showing yourself as silly in another thread. leyther February 12th, 2005, 16:17 Duport, He was simply pointing something out, if people on this forum are looking at your hosting, I'm pretty sure they would rather friendly hosts. Decker was right, you shouldn't ask for a thread to be closed because the requester didn't ask for it to be closed, he might of wanted hosting for a couple of sites. Best Regards Danny | ||||
Copyright © 1996-2008 Per Olof Sandholm. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement |
||||
EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum