View Full Version : Surf junky, get pay to surf
CorbeilS
March 15th, 2005, 12:59
I finnaly got a 50$ to my paypal acount from them
sound good
45 cents per hour
with good referal cost
try it like a do, you will be suprise to see the amont grow up lol
http://www.surfjunky.com
<Mod Edit: We don't allow referral links>
fordsho
March 17th, 2005, 08:45
scam scam scam scam scam scam scam scam scam scam scam scam need more scams pm me and again SCAM
fordsho
March 17th, 2005, 08:52
okay to prove its not a scam please post your paypal page that you got paid by these guys and i will join and have 50 other people join me!
Howy
March 17th, 2005, 10:32
yeh, it's a scam...
Lonelymaster200
March 17th, 2005, 21:46
Scam site
Cole24x
March 17th, 2005, 21:47
How can you guys tell?
ZombieMatt
March 18th, 2005, 05:19
Just with the info they provide they would be losing money every month.
http://scams.flipshark.com/surfjunkyscam.html
Cole24x
March 18th, 2005, 07:00
Well, you try to goto the site now and it dont work so maybe you are right.
GibboNet
March 21st, 2005, 17:54
All sites that offer high payouts for doing little are probably scams.
There are very very few exceptions.
Knuckles500
March 21st, 2005, 18:33
Yes it's a scam.
People on the 15th this month all got their accounts banned. This is a lie.
Use InboxDollars instead, at least they're legit:
http://www.surfjunkyforum.com/viewtopic.php?t=59&sid=2732931873d5a4b89f458e47cd665f79
If you want, you can sign up with my referial link, it's posted somewhere on that forum I think.
Minddragon
March 29th, 2005, 08:33
I finnaly got a 50$ to my paypal acount from them
sound good
45 cents per hour
with good referal cost
try it like a do, you will be suprise to see the amont grow up lol
http://www.surfjunky.com
<Mod Edit: We don't allow referral links>
Hey If you get paid from them can you post a picture?
I know you can't do it because it's a 100% scam.
weblaunch
April 28th, 2005, 17:29
Where is the money coming from? As an advertiser, I would not consider Surf Junky. I think most people who participate in this type of scheme are out to scam one another. It boils down to who can out-scam whom.
shaorin
May 6th, 2005, 06:52
This site is a scam!! They changed my password and the answer to my secret question all of a sudden, and now I can't login! I've made around $14 before they disabled my account. Meh, I was stupid to believe them.
lc311
May 6th, 2005, 08:29
Yes they are a scam.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.