serioussam
March 15th, 2005, 23:57
Hello guys has anyone of u ever tried servemini >>> http://www.servemini.com/hosting/ coz its damn cheap :)
wat u all think about this know any other webhost who can give u good service at a gr8 price like them ;)
nomis135
March 16th, 2005, 01:05
i wouldn't trust the servers they might have problems often.
Thats my opinion
build-a-host
March 16th, 2005, 02:42
You will be sorry if you go with that host. I have nver used them but any host that offers 320 GB bandwidth for $2.95 a month willnot last long at all. And, after a quick whois search I found this>>>
Domain Name: SERVERMINI.COM
Created on: 12-Feb-05
Expires on: 12-Feb-06
Last Updated on: 12-Feb-05
WARNING FLAG!
Jan
March 16th, 2005, 03:23
Are you going to post this on all forums?
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=385225
Tamranda
March 16th, 2005, 04:09
Are you going to post this on all forums?
http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=385225
Its possible that he is the owner of the website himself, & is just trying to Spread the word about the Site.
TJR Networks
March 16th, 2005, 14:50
It's not working very well though. All the feedback is terrible. :P
serioussam
March 16th, 2005, 16:44
hahah hell no i m not the owner....weird thinking though if i was the owner i might have been making offers heheh...this site is been owned eos.net, anyways i m not gonna go with them now :)
Duport
March 16th, 2005, 16:52
I read your saw the offer on ebay, do you have a link
Ah this site seems to be hosted by that place: ich-5.com - Unlimited Reseller from them? http://www.icanahost.com
How do you know its owned by eos.net?
serioussam
March 16th, 2005, 19:36
Copyright © 2005 SERVEmini.com. All rights reserved.
SERVEmini.com is owned and operated by EOS1.COM®.
Check that at the bottom ;) ...yeah i have seen that icanahost one as well :)