PDA

View Full Version : FalkAG



Force
March 21st, 2005, 14:36
Has anyone signed up for http://falkag.com/ ? I can't find their signup form. I have sent them a few emails asking them if I could signup, but they still have'nt responded.

Wojtek
March 21st, 2005, 14:41
huh, they'r not advertisers

they provide the platform to serve ads, not the ads

Force
March 21st, 2005, 14:48
Well, do you know of any popular companies that use them to serve ads that I can signup at?

Wojtek
March 21st, 2005, 15:11
nop, and why do you specifically need it to be ran from their platform?

here's a few others tested and good:
www.fastclick.com
www.google.com/adsense
www.tribalfusion.com
www.burstmedia.com
www.focusin.com

Force
March 21st, 2005, 15:20
Ok, thanks for the help Wojtek. I have found what I was looking for.

nitroboy
March 22nd, 2005, 11:31
Well, do you know of any popular companies that use them to serve ads that I can signup at?
Adtegrity
Gorillanation

I think you need to have a high traffic site to get accepted by them.

Wojtek
March 22nd, 2005, 11:37
both need 500,000 pageviews

Tnx nitro, never heard of those, I'll try them out soon :)