View Full Version : Click2Paid.com
Haze
June 27th, 2001, 06:19
Scam? Scam or Scam? I Just saw this site posted on wht and was wondering if anyone uses them.. Czar? They claim 20 cents a click?!?!?!
mastermind
June 27th, 2001, 08:09
Hi ,
I also have their membership..has any body used them.....how about their payements ....support
please help it out
czar where r u.
Ps: Congrats to Czar For Becoming Moderator of geekvillage.com
Regards
Mastermind
http://www.bollyblues.com
http://www.echartbusters.com We Rank On Your Visitors
Czar
June 27th, 2001, 16:21
Thanks Vicky. :)
Speaking of Geek/Talk, the following thread effectively sums up why this firm has long been on my 'avoid' list:
http://geekvillage.com/ubb/Forum4/HTML/003444.html
From what I can gather, they are long-defunct, and just left the site up because they're too lazy to tear it down (ala Bullex). In fact, their domain name was due to expire on June 10th, so they'll likely be involuntarily kicked off the web in a few months.
Haze
June 28th, 2001, 01:50
Thanks for that :)
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.