MicrosonicHosting
June 10th, 2005, 18:20
hello theres this host i know the owner they offer free hosting 500mb and 5gig b/w there url is psycho-host.com or to request in there forums http://www.psychohost.com/forums/index.php very stable using there dedicated servers
Kain15
June 10th, 2005, 18:54
check this. require ads.
http://www.psychohost.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=5
Antonio
June 10th, 2005, 18:59
I remember your domain is .biz
xd3vilx
June 10th, 2005, 22:38
I remember your domain is .biz
They Got Both .com and .biz...
msn
June 10th, 2005, 23:03
All plans require you to place adverts on the site, unless you pay a one time fee to remove them.
Mr. Brightside
June 11th, 2005, 14:28
This site rocks. I got a 500 meg plan! but i ahve a question...how do you know the click are coming from the site hosted?
tpirfan83
June 12th, 2005, 01:45
All I know is that when you have the advertisements on your site, the more clicks the advertisements get, the closer you are to having your webhosting service upgraded! :)
Mr. Brightside
June 13th, 2005, 21:36
My site is down....
www.your-resurrection.net/
Well..its down at the moment at least but at least he solved the mysql server thing
MicrosonicHosting
June 14th, 2005, 21:52
yeah it;s a good host not a scam liek most and go down after a week
Mr. Brightside
June 14th, 2005, 22:55
its back up...working quite fast too might i add
tpirfan83
July 1st, 2005, 19:44
Since I can't access my Cpanel, I'll re-apply as soon as the new site is up!