View Full Version : What do you think about WhiteCatHosting.Com
winterrain
September 2nd, 2005, 18:47
Was searching for a good cheep hosting componey.
What do you think about WhiteCatHosting.Com ?
Thanx.
TJR Networks
September 2nd, 2005, 18:59
According to their whois information they have been around for less than a month so it is going to be hard for you to find reviews from their customers (if they have any yet). I don't really want to comment on another host, but they do look a bit risky. :)
Duport
September 2nd, 2005, 19:00
Quite new less than two weeks old, there server IP is listed over 12 times in spam databases :eek2:
NetConEdge
September 2nd, 2005, 19:37
I would not take the risk to go with them, there are a lot of good hosts here on these forums with reliable prices, so place a request for an offer and I am sure you will find a host that has been arround for a longer time :).
WL-Michael
September 3rd, 2005, 00:48
Personally,
I wouldnt choose them because of their image and time in operation. I tend to lean towards professional things more than 15 minute whipped together sites with bad grammar. Just my 0.02 cents.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.