View Full Version : valvenetwork.com
jonnyt
July 16th, 2001, 12:02
ValveNetwork.com is just a re-seller. They used to be tacidhost.com, tacidblue.com.
if you go to tacidblue.com it just re-directs you to valvenetwork.comhttp://www.valvenetwork.com http://www.tacidblue.com
TacidBlue was not a good host. I know from experience.
AndyW
July 16th, 2001, 12:05
Thank you for your warning!
Haze
July 16th, 2001, 19:33
We have been through this before, and they are not the same people. Do a search and read up.
Robert
July 16th, 2001, 19:43
If I believe correctly, tacidhost/tacidblue were resellers for valvenetwork.com and after TacidHost/Tacidblue got their account terminated by valuenetwork.com, valuenetwork.com just pointed tacidhost/tacidblue to their site.
Going to tacidhost.com will take you to valuenetwork.com. 2 different companies.
Haze
July 16th, 2001, 21:55
Actually i think they were both with fasthost or donhost.
Originally posted by robert
If I believe correctly, tacidhost/tacidblue were resellers for valvenetwork.com and after TacidHost/Tacidblue got their account terminated by valuenetwork.com, valuenetwork.com just pointed tacidhost/tacidblue to their site.
Going to tacidhost.com will take you to valuenetwork.com. 2 different companies.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.