123gohost
November 27th, 2005, 13:52
hello i was just wondering has anyone heard of smithhosting.co.uk, and dose anyone know who is a clients of theres. also what is there service like.
Thanks dudes
Thanks dudes
![]() This is our archive, please go to the main forum page for the latest discussions and news about free web hosting. |
||||
has anyone heard of smithhosting.co.uk123gohost November 27th, 2005, 13:52 hello i was just wondering has anyone heard of smithhosting.co.uk, and dose anyone know who is a clients of theres. also what is there service like. Thanks dudes A1Owner November 27th, 2005, 13:58 Never heard of them ever. Sorry cant help Duport November 27th, 2005, 14:09 What are you interested in shared or dedicated if dedicated they resell LT servers from looking at their website 123gohost November 27th, 2005, 14:26 no i just wanted to know if they are as great as they make out to be. and we sell LT servers as well ;) Johnboy November 29th, 2005, 09:06 i have heard of them, my friend is also hosted with them and he says the hosting and the support are great, any time he has posted a support ticket, there has been a reply within half an hour and then the problem is sorted. LYT-Michael November 29th, 2005, 11:24 i have heard of them, my friend is also hosted with them and he says the hosting and the support are great, any time he has posted a support ticket, there has been a reply within half an hour and then the problem is sorted. Strange that your first post is this one... Johnboy November 29th, 2005, 11:33 well if you dont beleive me you should test the reply time on there site, superhoster December 7th, 2005, 06:35 EDIT : just found the other company that screwed me around, it was NOT this one. priyanka December 8th, 2005, 19:20 well if you dont beleive me you should test the reply time on there site, Hi Johnboy, I think it will be better if you can provide the domain name of your friend which is hosted with that company. That will make your post reliable. Johnboy February 8th, 2006, 16:35 hello there the site that my friend owns is http://theoldmanorhouse.com/ | ||||
Copyright © 1996-2008 Per Olof Sandholm. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement |
||||
EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum