PDA

View Full Version : Looking For FREE Hosting?



oppnedjoker
December 9th, 2005, 07:49
I am giving out 2 FREE hosting accounts.
No ads and such is required.

You Will Get:
1GB Space
50GB Bandwidth
The rest unmetered
cPanel

It's a quality server located in Florida.

Send me a message why you deserve this, and maybe it's you that will get the free hosting

Send me a private message or,
E-Mail: stene@mail.com
ICQ: 227871062
MSN: oppnedjoker@hotmail.com

design master
December 9th, 2005, 08:04
pm send!!!!
:biggrin2: :biggrin2: :biggrin2:
plz.. can i have 1 free hosting account

007Matrix
December 9th, 2005, 08:29
I have sended a pm thanks

SkyClan
December 9th, 2005, 08:32
Pm send

007Matrix
December 9th, 2005, 08:33
Lol, too late 2 people already sent pms lol lets see if hes going to accept it

007Matrix
December 10th, 2005, 07:52
Wow, he hasn't respond too any of us I think this was just a scam

NetCafe
December 10th, 2005, 08:09
Just wondering, did anyone managed to get his deal?

Antonio
December 10th, 2005, 10:05
and you should ask who get the reply

oppnedjoker
December 11th, 2005, 19:16
Sorry guys... I have been very, very, very busy lately.

Abush
December 11th, 2005, 23:55
supposedly i got one of the deals but i haven't talked to him since i got the confirmation pm.
Oppnedjoker: i see you online but you didn't reply to my message wats going on? if you changed your mind just say so.

oppnedjoker
December 12th, 2005, 11:49
Sorry again...

I'm online this evening so please all people; contact me on MSN.

Cheers,
-Stene

eadwired
December 14th, 2005, 06:03
im just wondering if its for real.. or its a scam.. it sounds unconvincing to me..

no offense mate.. but id like to message u my million word message if its really true. just being safe.

Abush
December 14th, 2005, 11:33
im just wondering if its for real.. or its a scam.. it sounds unconvincing to me..

no offense mate.. but id like to message u my million word message if its really true. just being safe.
Let me update all of you:
I got this offer and i had to have a domain. I got the domain and pointed it to his servers last night. it should be up in a little while. i dont think it's a scam. I believe he told me he had his own dedicated server and he was doing this just cuz he wasn't using all the resources. Kinda nice if you ask me. He's really bussy so that's why it's kinda hard to get in touch with him. other than that i think it's legit. I cant see how he can scam me out of anything.

Abush
December 14th, 2005, 16:31
am back. i got everything set up and ready. he was really nice with everything he helped me get through some setup issues and stuff. I can tell you that he's not scamming anyone he was just being nice. well there ya'll go

eadwired
December 14th, 2005, 22:38
hmmm... good thing.. i hope he still accept new application.

:)

007Matrix
December 17th, 2005, 07:32
Ok, so is he still giving applications

Abush
December 17th, 2005, 10:18
I believe it's been over for a while. It's not an application based. he'll give it to you based on your need and am guessing he already gave out both accounts he was offerin.

Inaam
December 17th, 2005, 16:03
pmed for hosting

oppnedjoker
December 18th, 2005, 05:08
Sorry guys, but the accounts has been taken.
Maybe I come back with some offers.