PDA

View Full Version : Msn Messenger 7.5.0322 & Patch



inspiritnetworks
December 23rd, 2005, 15:21
This Includes The New Version Of MSN Messenger Including The MESS Patch Which You Can Configure MSN How You Like

Click Here To Download (http://www.easypcforums.be/msn)

Also Check Out EasyPCForums.Be (http://www.easypcforums.be)

Reply Back Your Reviews On The MSN Installation

Tell Me What You Think Of The Site : EasyPCForums??

inspiritnetworks
December 25th, 2005, 12:55
Changed Link !

t3chb0y
December 25th, 2005, 13:19
lol I think that's a nulled IPB 2.1

LMAO...you tell people to pay if they want to be a moderator or not? how desperate u are...

edit: also the link doesn't work xD

Ako
December 26th, 2005, 13:59
2000GBP for being a moderator for life ROTFLMAO

themoose
December 26th, 2005, 14:26
2000GBP for being a moderator for life ROTFLMAO

OMG are you serious?!?!? Im not gonna lower myself to registering to check.

t3chb0y
December 26th, 2005, 14:46
OMG are you serious?!?!? Im not gonna lower myself to registering to check.

lol....he's desperate for money...bleh..

I doubt he'll ever run a successful forum

Ako
December 26th, 2005, 15:09
OMG are you serious?!?!? Im not gonna lower myself to registering to check.

No need to register, you can 'buy' at the signup page. Now dont disturb me!
*looking for cash....looking for cash*:D

inspiritnetworks
December 27th, 2005, 08:29
lol im just testing things out, im going to reduce the costs

runeyscape
December 27th, 2005, 10:04
lmao... thats what newbies say all the time...reduce the costs? YOUR SUPPOSED TO PAY THE MODERATOR, not MAKE THEM PAY YOU! how noobish

inspiritnetworks
December 27th, 2005, 10:28
lol well if anyone can advertise the site, can they ?

ill remove all costs and whoever wants to be a moderator or whatever, contact me

X3r0X
December 27th, 2005, 11:00
That my friend, is truly insane. No one would pay you for the oppourtunity to filter through the pages of spam and crap that are likely to plague your pages, why on earth would anyone want to pay to work?

If anything, pay them.

You have also disabled ipscheck, which is illegal. Most likely because your board isn't legitimate.

Mr.X
December 27th, 2005, 12:10
That my friend, is truly insane. No one would pay you for the oppourtunity to filter through the pages of spam and crap that are likely to plague your pages, why on earth would anyone want to pay to work?

If anything, pay them.

You have also disabled ipscheck, which is illegal. Most likely because your board isn't legitimate.
Hey X3rOX, ipscheck is disabled in ipb2.1.x series... because with this ipscheck one can very easily take & misuse one's (forums onwer) license key!
oldman2

themoose
December 27th, 2005, 13:10
compare this one to a valid one though;

Valid: http://www.forums2.net/?ipscheck=1 (i know its valid cuz its mine :D)
This one: http://www.easypcforums.be/?ipscheck=1

notice how one says you dont have permission and his one just kinda redirects. Also, seeing as its a free domain i very much doubt that its legal.

t3chb0y
December 27th, 2005, 13:16
compare this one to a valid one though;

Valid: http://www.forums2.net/?ipscheck=1 (i know its valid cuz its mine :D)
This one: http://www.easypcforums.be/?ipscheck=1

notice how one says you dont have permission and his one just kinda redirects. Also, seeing as its a free domain i very much doubt that its legal.

yeah you're right.....

edit : anywayz look at this

http://www.easypcforums.be/forums/index.php?ipscheck=1

Mr.X
December 27th, 2005, 22:29
Hey TM buddy, i think easypcforums.be redirect because their forum is located on htp://www.easypcforums.be/forums not on htp://www.easypcforums.be as mentioned by t3chb0y!
& i have confirmed from ipb officials that under no condition one can modify the bottom 'Powered by...' line (even if you are breanding free ipb owner!) & at the max you can just remove the version no.

GeorgeB
December 27th, 2005, 23:09
Either way the guy is desperate for money and wants it the hard way and not work for it.

t3chb0y
December 27th, 2005, 23:53
EasyPC Powered By Invision Power Board 2.1.3
© Invision Power Services

does that even look like a valid copyright notice...?!

and I thought it was suppoed to be on the footer [div] tag

Brandon
December 28th, 2005, 17:15
http://www.easypcforums.be/forums/index.php?
Now they removed the copyright notice

t3chb0y
December 28th, 2005, 19:07
http://www.easypcforums.be/forums/index.php?
Now they removed the copyright notice

they shouldn't be allowed to in the first place and wouldn't they just keep it if they originally had it or had not?

inspiritnetworks
December 30th, 2005, 11:36
i am closing the board down, it is currently being maintained, i will put up a legit version of ipb soon