View Full Version : Exile Hosting FREE WEBHOSTING, No Ad's, No Forum Psoting
Thorny
January 1st, 2006, 19:17
Thats right, Exile Hosting are still offering high spaced packages, we dotn even ask you to put ads on your site!! So check out our great plans below and head on over to www.exilehosting.co.uk
Exile Mini
100MB Space
1GB Bandwidth
cPanel
Fantastico
Unlimited Features!
Exile Junior
250MB Space
2.5GB Bandwidth
cPanel
Fantastico
Unlimited Features
Exile Senior
500MB Space
5GB Bandwidth
cPanel
Fantastico
Unlimited Features
Happy New Year To All!! Please Read Our TOS First!!
Hemanth
January 1st, 2006, 22:54
Here is the hosting free Packages.
http://www.exilehosting.co.uk/index-2.html
btw. What's the difference between the 3 packages. ie. requirements?
eadwired
January 2nd, 2006, 04:31
good question?!? you havent displayed an application page.. where do we get the code?
ssc
January 2nd, 2006, 05:10
does iit support Zend Optimizer?
ssc
January 2nd, 2006, 05:17
what is Promotional Code
Thorny
January 2nd, 2006, 07:54
There is no promotional code! There aren't any promotions running for free hosting. However there is for paid hosting! See the web hosting offers forum!
To apply for free hosting visit, www.exilehosting.co.uk/order
lean14
January 2nd, 2006, 15:29
I registrer a free acount, how many tim do you take to active?
Thorny
January 2nd, 2006, 15:32
It depends wether you have been accepted! What was the name you signed up with?
lean14
January 2nd, 2006, 16:14
I registrer with the email remus05@gmail.com
i.am.Ben
January 3rd, 2006, 03:16
Your Order Number is: 8232679209
i2008inbeijing@gmail.com
thx... ^_^
Aintbothered
January 3rd, 2006, 03:53
i also registered .. lets see yr services ;)
MarkK
January 3rd, 2006, 05:27
Your order has now been received and you will receive an order confirmation email shortly.
Your Order Number is: 0497205223
:p
Shanghai
January 3rd, 2006, 07:01
cant use it,I have waited more than 48 hores and has nothing to tell me,cant use it.
d-w host
January 3rd, 2006, 07:37
cant use it,I have waited more than 48 hores and has nothing to tell me,cant use it.
maybe you weren't accepted?:-)
Thorny
January 3rd, 2006, 07:47
You'll find that we have clamped down on the number of Asian country applications, this is not what i wanted to do but we have just discovered that one that we did let through has decided to set up a warez site!! Don't blame us blame those that decide to break the rules!
MarkK
January 3rd, 2006, 08:44
Thanks for approving my acount!
But it seems that your system does not send out any details regarding username/passwords etc.?
Would you be so kind as to tell me what they are?
(I tried some combinations, but none seem to work)
Thorny
January 3rd, 2006, 09:29
Please ensure your email was correct!!!
*Update* I can asure you that our systems send out verification emails i have just set up a mock account, if you wish i shall post a screenshot?
eadwired
January 3rd, 2006, 11:27
submitted one application.. im making sure to follow your TOS. :)
Blade1941
January 3rd, 2006, 11:33
I have just registred in this service and the site is both fast and very professional, I have activated my account but just have to wait for my nameservers to change. And it's excellent that this service has instant activation thats pretty good, but I think you guys should review the applications also in case of someone tries to start eg a warez, adult site etc.
I can asure you that our systems send out verification emails i have just set up a mock account.
I got the verification instantly and there was no problem in registering in the hosting ;)
Thorny
January 3rd, 2006, 11:37
Hi there Blade, we do asess our accounts on a 30 minute basis or at least we try to stick to this! Any warez accounts we do find are terminated straight away!!
eadwired
January 3rd, 2006, 11:38
nice one.. i hope.. the server will last long..
wearingseven
January 3rd, 2006, 12:16
Hi,
I have some questions...
Is it allowed to write in arabic in the site that it...??
and what about small videos,cartoons...
and what is the file size limit...
Finally,...What Does "No Forum Posting" Mean..????:wink2:
Thanks,
Wearingseven
Thorny
January 3rd, 2006, 12:30
Hi there "Wearingseven"
We ask you not to wote in arabic as it is rather hard to translate and therefor there are security issues, as for the small videos/cartoons aslong as they are legal then yes!
No forum posting means you dont have to post so many times in a forum to get the package!!
Blade1941
January 4th, 2006, 10:29
Thorny: I've sent you a mail about Nameserver problems from my mail,
webdeveloper@programmer.net
There seems to be a problem with those Nameservers I got when I registred.
/ Friendly Regards, Blade1941.
Jovial
January 4th, 2006, 11:44
i want to make a website to give the programmes i make all are freewares so is my application acceptable?
tamzid
January 7th, 2006, 06:03
Dear Thorny
I dont know what happened, But I registered on Jan 5 and got confirmation latter with a Ref no : 6998798794 ........and still didnt get any activation latter of my account. Can you please tell what happen to my application??
BTW, the site is really cool and has a professional looked...I really appreciate to hosting site here.......good job.
Thanks
Oktam
January 7th, 2006, 13:20
just submitted my account, making sure i follow the TOS of your site so i dont get banned :)
also, what are the DNS servers?
Thorny
January 7th, 2006, 13:37
Hi there Tamzid and Oktam,
Firstly Tamzid's case, please sign up for the hosting again, it seems that your application got deleted for some reason, possibly for the right reason i dont know, also that reference number is only that, a reference number, that does not mean your hosting has been made but that your application has been posted to us!
Now for Oktam, the dns servers are listed in the account information!
Oktam
January 7th, 2006, 13:39
Hi there Tamzid and Oktam,
Firstly Tamzid's case, please sign up for the hosting again, it seems that your application got deleted for some reason, possibly for the right reason i dont know, also that reference number is only that, a reference number, that does not mean your hosting has been made but that your application has been posted to us!
Now for Oktam, the dns servers are listed in the account information!
oh :p:knockedou
tamzid
January 8th, 2006, 08:24
Tried to sign up again….but email has already existed :cry2: …….what should I do now??:confused4 ...can you delete my previous info please??
my email is
tamzid.khan@gmail.com
Thanks
Tamzid
Blade1941
January 9th, 2006, 09:24
I still havn't got any mail back about the Nameserver problems.
And that's bad cause it shouldn't take 6-7 days to answer an email?
However I've already found another hosting, so if you could remove my account that whould been good:
Reference Number: 9065016053
Username: butterfly
Thanks, Regards / Blade1941.
kennygunie
January 9th, 2006, 17:48
What does it mean?
» How Long Has Exile Hosting Been In Operation?
We have been in operation for around about 1 and a half years we closed the company down for a couple of months due to some business problems.
http://www.exilehosting.co.uk/order/knowledgebase.php?action=displayarticle&cat=0000000004&id=0000000005
Shanghai
January 9th, 2006, 18:24
yes,they are cheating us
Shanghai
January 9th, 2006, 18:26
I still havn't got any mail back about the Nameserver problems.
And that's bad cause it shouldn't take 6-7 days to answer an email?
However I've already found another hosting, so if you could remove my account that whould been good:
Reference Number: 9065016053
Username: butterfly
Thanks, Regards / Blade1941.
what a bad site they are operating,cheating us
Shanghai
January 9th, 2006, 18:28
Dear Thorny
I dont know what happened, But I registered on Jan 5 and got confirmation latter with a Ref no : 6998798794 ........and still didnt get any activation latter of my account. Can you please tell what happen to my application??
BTW, the site is really cool and has a professional looked...I really appreciate to hosting site here.......good job.
Thanks
yes,you can get nothing,they are just cheating us.
MarkK
January 12th, 2006, 11:07
Well.. the site is now operationel again, but still :(
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.