PDA

View Full Version : Need advertiser (CJ sucks)



microsol
August 6th, 2001, 09:49
Haha, these CJ advertiser programs are really ----. You'll end up giving your space away for free!
That's the letter i just wrote to their support:

Please delete our account from your database and all related data to our company ASAP.
<<COMPANY INFO>>

Take the 10 dollars you owe us after several month of affiliation and 842,631 impressions.
It's just rediculous.

Regards

Anybody to recommend an advertiser programm which pays or anybody want to buy some compaigns from us?

LastActionHero
August 6th, 2001, 11:21
you may want to try these

directleads.com
fineclicks.com
clickXchange.com

The above is what I remember. You may find other by using the search feature of forum.

jw
August 6th, 2001, 13:25
we have found http://www.pennyweb.com to be very good.

microsol
August 6th, 2001, 13:56
I hate most of these sites anyway as they're SCAM to me. Or does anybody else offer products without pricing? :sad2:

LastActionHero
August 7th, 2001, 05:49
Originally posted by microsol
I hate most of these sites anyway as they're SCAM to me. Or does anybody else offer products without pricing? :sad2:

how do you find these companies as scam?

Dollac
August 7th, 2001, 22:01
I would not go as far as saying scam, but I am turned off of sites that do not post pricing information. Atleast for me that leaves the appression that we will try to get the most out of you that we can or that we will pay you the least amount that we can. By posting pricing everyone knows up front what everone else is paying/making, barring any special side deals ofcourse.

jw
August 7th, 2001, 23:53
Were getting 12 cents to 18 cents per click at pennyweb.

LastActionHero
August 8th, 2001, 06:25
Does pennyweb pay?

Chronocrono
August 9th, 2001, 03:54
I just got two checks from CJ.com. One was for $324.00, and the other was for $228.00

Matrixnyc
September 10th, 2001, 17:56
I have been using pennyweb.com now for two months. I have sent them over 300,000 impressions, and now when it comes time to pay up for the leads and traffic they deleted my account. Please help me find a company that is like pennyweb.com but can be somewhat trusted, I know "no one can be trusted" but at least someone that will pay you for your banner space and traffic.

Also please stay away from www.Pennyweb.com The only ones that will make money from this service is pennyweb.com My hat goes off to all of those people who run www.pennyweb.com, if it is one person or one hundred, rememer this " WHat goes around comes around" Just hope I am there to enjoy it :)

Thank you for your time
Matrixnyc