View Full Version : any suggestions on adorgin......1$ cpm for 468*60 banners..do they pay
mastermind
August 9th, 2001, 03:17
Hi,
Just Recived mail from adorgin offering 1$ cpm for 468*60 banners.
can any body enlighten their expiernces with them...do they pay...they support
Thanks
Regards
Mastermind
http://www.bollyblues.com
http://www.echartbusters.com We Rank Globaly On Your Visitors
jkcity
August 9th, 2001, 09:33
is that on 100% sellout or not?
impact
August 9th, 2001, 10:56
The most important thing here is do they pay? I was one of their publishers but they did not pay me and deleted my account, hmmm at that time they owed me about $1000
mastermind
August 9th, 2001, 12:18
Hi,
Hmm..............Quite Interesting......adorigin is using 24/7 media as its defaults
Regards
Mastermind
http://www.bollyblues.com
http://www.echartbusters.com We Rank Globaly On Your Visitors
impact
August 9th, 2001, 12:24
maybe it is one of the tricks they use to fool webmasters to join them.
mastermind
August 9th, 2001, 12:29
Hi,
why did they cancled your account......did you try to contact them anyway and asked reason for deletion.
i have account with them but currently is using on my 5% of my inventory
Regards
Mastermind
http://www.bollyblues.com
http://www.echartbusters.com We Rank Globaly On Your Visitors
impact
August 9th, 2001, 12:38
they canceled my account with no reason, they do not even bother to mail me about the cancelation of my account. I mailed them but there was no reply from them. Adorigin is a complete scam!
mastermind
August 9th, 2001, 12:41
Hi,
Thanx For Info Buddy..
Now I will See If Whether To Use Them Or Not
Regards
Mastermind
http://www.bollyblues.com
http://www.echartbusters.com We Rank Globaly On Your Visitors
Ahmed
August 13th, 2001, 01:56
They do seem to be re-serving 24/7 and even doubleclick ads.
A note though. Their $1.00 CPM is only for UNIQUE visitors. If you have a high page view ratio, that CPM can become very low. On the other hand, if your page view ratio is low, AdOrigin can be a viable option.
They even have skyscrapers now, but I have only seen a single type of ad.
mastermind
August 13th, 2001, 14:40
Hi,
Yes They Only Do Have Only One Type Of Ad ..Any More Biews Views On Their Payemnt System.
Regards
Mastermind
http://www.bollyblues.com
http://www.echartbusters.com We Globaly Rank On Your Vistors
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.7 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.