• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Recent content by Bailey

1. B

Do you have a smartphone?

Yes, I have Samsung Galaxy S4 at the moment and looking forward to switch to Samsung Galaxy Note 4 which is coming in the next month. I have been using different Android phones for about 5 years and now my life seems to be incomplete without a smartphone. I love to go the Google Play market and...
  2. B

SEO Benefits of Responsive Web Design

Thanks for providing a pretty good answer with great detail. A responsive web design definitely provide a lot of help for any website for its SEO.
  3. B

Review Our Website

The website is looking good but you can change color of the URL section in the middle of the page so it will be more prominent.
  4. B

Your daily coffee intake!

I take 5-6 cups in winter and 2-3 cups in summer on every weekday, you can subtract 1-2 cups on weekends as I don't have to do lots of work on weekend :)
  5. B

do you have an account in Linked in ??

Yes, I do have an account and I think every professional person should have account on linkedin which is the best social network site for the professionals and businessmen.
  6. B

What Are You Listening To!

As Long as you love me - Back Street Boys
  7. B

Historical Page Rank Checker

Do we need to register and create an account in order to use more services other than checking google page rank because when I open the website I cannot find any other option to check our website stats than the google page rank.
  8. B

Have you ever think of store your datas in the cloud rather than in hardisk?