• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Recent content by KwixHost Aaron

1. K

KwiX Host?

14 hours ago mate.
  2. K

KwiX Host?

I fail to see why it is not suitable, I have absolutely nothing to hide. My transcript basically advised I am an administrator and it is not my registered company, I requested advice on what steps they use for recovery of overdue payments, I requested who the owner under their guidance is...
  3. K

KwiX Host?

What do you mean my response, would you like to see the transcript?
  4. K

KwiX Host?

Jonny, if you are talking about the very last time we spoke correct you told me you didnt have that kind of money, this was only a few days ago when we had just got suspended. I am talking about 2 weeks before then when I phoned you you stated you will try and help out and would call me back...
  5. K

KwiX Host?

I totally did not know that this thread was here... To clear a few things up at no point I assumed ownership of KwiXhost, I have never classed myself as the owner only stated I have been assist in the running and moderation of the forums and server. Jonny the last time we spoke on the...
  6. K

KwiX down yet again

Guys and girls since I posterd saying Kwix Is Back we have had 100% uptime so if you have had a problem during that time please get in touch with the team via the forums.
  7. K

KwiX down yet again

Kwix Host Is Back !
  8. K

KwiX down yet again

I have just renewed the domain folks, things should be coming back to normal very soon. Once again we can only apologise for this unfortunate mishap.
  9. K

KwiX down yet again

KID52, Hi mate its Aaron, how do those NS work? We havent configured them to my knowledge unless Gavin has done it?
  10. K

KwiX down yet again