• Howdy! Welcome to our community of more than 130.000 members devoted to web hosting. This is a great place to get special offers from web hosts and post your own requests or ads. To start posting sign up here. Cheers! /Peo, FreeWebSpace.net
managed wordpress hosting

Search results

1. bakulaw123

Any reliable host with Skype support?

You must rely on 4Goodhosting. I have a lot of positive experience with them. They have adjusted their pricing plans over time to keep them reasonable. The servers are 5x more faster compare to my last provider. I haven't seen any downtime as well. Support is real 24 hours active. I tried to...
  2. bakulaw123

Social Bookmarking

Just download a plugin for social media. It must be facebook, twitter, pinterest to be shown first.
  3. bakulaw123

wiki back links

Check it out http://www.matthewwoodward.co.uk/tutorials/easy-wikipedia-link-building/
  4. bakulaw123

VPS or shared hosting.

I recommend shared hosting from 4Goodhosting. Their servers are not over shared like other hosts based on my experience. Servers are always up and runs very reliable. The pricing they offer is reasonable. When it comes to support, they are 24 hours online and the agents are very responsive. The...
  5. bakulaw123

Subdomains or subfolders better for SEO?

Having a domain extension is not a problem as long as you have a better content and you are not spamming.
  6. bakulaw123

Is twitter good for SEO?

As I know twitter is really good for traffic generation.
  7. bakulaw123

Importance of xml sitemap

XML Sitemaps are important for SEO because they make it easier for Google to find your site's pages—this is important because Google ranks web PAGES not just websites. There is no downside of having an XML Sitemap and having one can improve your SEO, so google highly recommend them.
  8. bakulaw123

Regarding link generation

If your content is bad I am sure you can't generate any leads.
  9. bakulaw123

Requesting Cpanel Shared Host With DDoS Protection