seems fast (from where I am).
100M,no cgi/asp/php
bandwidth 2M(zip is also allowed)
ftp/webftp
fast
mine:dr21.home.sohu.com
Where are you?seems fast (from where I am).
Languages: English, Korean, Chinese (Mandarin, Cantonese) and Japanese
Any ads?
Its a Chinese Hosting Company
>>> There is a great difference between knowing a thing and understanding it.
Its one of the three largest ICP of China. The other two are Sina.com and 163.com, and 163.com provides free host with 100MB webspace.Originally posted by heukw
Its a Chinese Hosting Company
I am going to rob a beauty.
163 do not accept new user,hehe I'm happy to see a chinese here,where r u from?my qq:519975
I think they have popups ads (not sur)Originally posted by 7Limit
Any ads?
Power corrupts; Absolute power corrupts absolutely; God is all-powerful. Draw your own conclusions ...
are you all chinese or something? I cant read a word that is on that page. Or is it me just viviting the worng page.
in the header it had "????????"
so i think i was on the wrong site!!
get a 404 when trying to sign up...![]()
same here, i tried to signup again to get hosted to host a download site.
Bookmarks