-
October 30th, 2007, 17:41
#1
afmu.com
http://www.afmu.com
Anyone know who's running it? I have seen their ads on AdSense for the past two months, so whoever is behind it must be loaded (spending lots of money advertising a free service).
-
October 30th, 2007, 17:43
#2
Anyreason for the knowledge? WHOIS the domain.
~ The Hosting Tool ~ cPanel WHM/DA Support! cP Creator Importer! Post 2 Host! Fully Automated! ~ thehostingtool.com
-
November 10th, 2007, 15:35
#3
Just really curious, as they have a large budget.
Anyway, WHOIS info is no help, as the info is protected. Twas hoping that it was, perhaps, a user here at FWS.
-
November 12th, 2007, 08:45
#4
Pro Member
Contact them , on there site i got a reply !! , they tell you rofl
-
November 12th, 2007, 19:48
#5
Really? Well then, I guess I should try that!
-
November 14th, 2007, 09:28
#6
Junior Member
oh, not actuly free at all
you must regrist a domain from them
Free Hosting Order Form
Order Details
cwsurf.de (Primary) Domain:
Transfer Registrars @ $34.95
Main Package Free Hosting Plan:
12-Months @ $0.00 + Setup: FREE
Domain(s) Total $34.95
Package(s) Total $0.00
Sub Total $34.95
Total Due $34.95*
* $0.00 will be due on the next renewal date: 09/07/2008
(Domain renewals billed separately.)
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules
Bookmarks