I Still belive I'm entitled to some money as I wrote most of the content on her site. Your selling it as is so the content stands
I Still belive I'm entitled to some money as I wrote most of the content on her site. Your selling it as is so the content stands






To be fair Andy, the content was changed alot since you left, Justin done alot of the wording and text not that i agree with the sale though
ServerBros Limited
UK Company Number - SC423338
Reliable Shared, Reseller & VPS Hosting
http://serverbros.co.uk
I find it strange because Jason did sell the design to Skylar (Crissic Solutions) a while ago; and there he goes trying to sell it on WHT; full aware of this thread, as he was interacting.. strange if you ask me.
James L. | Hosting Companies I Am Involved In:-
█ Aspiration Hosting ● Magento Hosting + Global CDN
█ SpeedySparrow ● LiteSpeed Hosting on the Cloud
█ No Frills Reseller ● Simple & Affordable Reseller Hosting
geeakrack Take cover as you say they were making low prices and bad services server was go down and the used brust.net and pacificrack
take cover



You make no sense. Server "was not go down" unless they didn't pay![]()
Internet Marketing Services
In-House Search Engine Optimization - Social Media Management - Pay per click management
FREE Website Analysis and Proposal.
Hey, Guys
I'm From Toxic Host, and as it has allready been said we now own the GeekRack Template although didnt know its history :/ until I found like backs from this thread, anyways, it was sources through a friend from the original designer just incase you were wondering and its only PSD's, PHP files etc no client details or anything like that.
Cheers,
Sean
Another one to add to the list, wonder how many times it's been sold/downloaded now??
EDIT:
Hang on http://uk2web.net redirects to toxichost, who has also opted out of whois.
Non-trading eh! Nominet rules, read em.Registrant's address:
The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to have their
address omitted from the WHOIS service.
Last edited by Decker; September 6th, 2008 at 01:47.
█ /\__/\ We Do Not Forgive!
█(- o *) We Do Not Forget!
█(")_(") Expect Us!
IT Help for everyone @ Scotia-IT.com - when it's finished
Actually, this ToxicHost thing is a good idea because, Johnny from Kuasi designed it, so if there's suspicions that this may be Shequeita involvment, we can just ask Johnny and gaing more information![]()
Hey,
I have no idea why uk2web.net redirects to me and ye Johnny designed my site, ask him, someone fill me in what this thread is about i'm at a loss
Also can uk2web add me on msn so that we can talk - support[at]toxichost.co.uk
Cheers,
Sean
Domain name:
toxichost.co.uk
Registrant:
Toxic Host
Trading as:
Toxic Host
Registrant type:
UK Sole Trader
Registrant's address:
Rothbury
Sunderland
GB
Hmmm why does that address ring a bell?
Last edited by Peo; September 7th, 2008 at 09:40. Reason: registrant address removed
Was that posted from a UK IP by any chance Jan?
That's funny as Nominet says
Domain name:
toxichost.co.uk
Registrant:
Toxic Host
Trading as:
Toxic Host
Registrant type:
UK Individual
Registrant's address:
The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to have their
address omitted from the WHOIS service.
Registrar:
GX Networks Ltd t/a 123-Reg.co.uk [Tag = 123-REG]
URL: http://www.123-reg.co.uk
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 30-Apr-2008
Renewal date: 30-Apr-2010
Last updated: 03-Jul-2008
Last edited by Decker; September 6th, 2008 at 08:42.
█ /\__/\ We Do Not Forgive!
█(- o *) We Do Not Forget!
█(")_(") Expect Us!
IT Help for everyone @ Scotia-IT.com - when it's finished
Bookmarks