Did you get any name, IP address etc of this person ?
It will help people whom are hosts to block the person.
Hello.
Today I would like to warn you about the user "cdos.eu.tv". He destroyed our web host. Let me leave it at that. He attacked almost every account on the server. The IC3 and I are tracking him. Currently, he is on a host called driphost.com. I emailed them all ready, as he already has his little hacking script online. He finds a host, hacks, then ditches. Be warned.
I'm still trying to find that. It will be hard, because he probably uses fake details.
I have an email: bobyhikaru@inbox.com. So I am assuming that it is Boby Hikaru.
Add:
smmsWEB's privacy policy is void when the host is destroyed.
Well, with it being on what seems to be a free subdomain provider and a free inbox service, I will have to say the chances of it being real details are very low.
Would be wise to contact eu.tv though about it, they may be helpful.
Edit
The details held for that subdomain are. Real or fake, I do not know.
Rizal Fahmi (rizal@iglobalsmart.net)
jln.mesjid lama
23362 Aceh (Atjeh)
Indonesia
Phone: 081360192800


Sorry to hear about your host macaws .
And thanks a lot for caring to warn us all even in times of such a tragedy .
You have my condolences .
Take care bro .
And May Santa Get you a new server so you can start afresh...
Best Regards,
Aloycasmir
http://www.numbhost.com
$6 VPS and $100 Dedicated Servers!!<=
Now Good Quality comes easy on your pocket
macaws,
how he hack the server?
did ur web hosting server provide ssh or he is doing it tru shell scripts?
Our price is one of the lowest among all and it comes with quality.
CS Squad Hosting ¤Shared Hosting 1 » $2/Month¤ ¤Shared Hosting 2 » $4/Month¤ VPS ¤¤¤¤¤VPS 1 » $7/Month¤¤¤¤¤ ¤¤¤VPS 2 » $10/Month¤¤¤ Dedicated Server ¤¤¤DS 1 » $55/Month¤¤¤ ¤¤¤DS 2 » $65/Month¤¤¤









I think driphost wanders these forums if I'm not mistaken.
Sean Marvin █ Cross Industries - Affordable technology solutions █ Glacier Host - Affordable Web Hosting Services
E-mail: contact@x-ind.com █ Phone: (843) 879-8293 █ Hours: Weekdays, 8AM-6PM EST; Saturday, 10AM-5PM EST
I have 2 IPs. I believe they are both Indonesia.
Here they are:
118.137.63.219
202.174.143.74
He apparently uses fake details with some things.
He uses some sort of PHP script. The files that I can recall from it are:
scan.php
spy.php
And then there was some sort of config file. I was trying not to touch anything, because I didn't want to set it off.
oh, that means it is a shell script then.
anyway, as long as u secure ur PHP, he cannot do anything with it.
![]()
Our price is one of the lowest among all and it comes with quality.
CS Squad Hosting ¤Shared Hosting 1 » $2/Month¤ ¤Shared Hosting 2 » $4/Month¤ VPS ¤¤¤¤¤VPS 1 » $7/Month¤¤¤¤¤ ¤¤¤VPS 2 » $10/Month¤¤¤ Dedicated Server ¤¤¤DS 1 » $55/Month¤¤¤ ¤¤¤DS 2 » $65/Month¤¤¤








Our PHP installation IS secure. Which is why he worried us. Just, to all hosts.. be careful with this one.









Sean Marvin █ Cross Industries - Affordable technology solutions █ Glacier Host - Affordable Web Hosting Services
E-mail: contact@x-ind.com █ Phone: (843) 879-8293 █ Hours: Weekdays, 8AM-6PM EST; Saturday, 10AM-5PM EST
i agree with Schmarvin,
if the PHP is well secured, there is no way a PHP shell script can execute any shell command at all.
Our price is one of the lowest among all and it comes with quality.
CS Squad Hosting ¤Shared Hosting 1 » $2/Month¤ ¤Shared Hosting 2 » $4/Month¤ VPS ¤¤¤¤¤VPS 1 » $7/Month¤¤¤¤¤ ¤¤¤VPS 2 » $10/Month¤¤¤ Dedicated Server ¤¤¤DS 1 » $55/Month¤¤¤ ¤¤¤DS 2 » $65/Month¤¤¤
Bookmarks