Perhaps the FBI are reading this very thread (considering I did link it)
And we do have confessions XD
We will see if the FBI knock at Johnny's door soon.
I'd love to hear about it ^_^
How long before Johnathan tries again who wants to place there bets
*~ Shared,Reseller, and Cloud VPS Provider ~*
*~ Check out our site at 24Khost.com ~*
*~ Birchtreelane Gifts, Antiques, Books, Collectibles Birchtreelane.com ~*
Perhaps the FBI are reading this very thread (considering I did link it)
And we do have confessions XD
We will see if the FBI knock at Johnny's door soon.
I'd love to hear about it ^_^
Do you call credit card fraud a mistake?
*~ Shared,Reseller, and Cloud VPS Provider ~*
*~ Check out our site at 24Khost.com ~*
*~ Birchtreelane Gifts, Antiques, Books, Collectibles Birchtreelane.com ~*
I bet he will start with a new domain within a week. On the internet you can be pretty much anonym if you want.
Free Web Proxy: WP Like!
!!!!!stop Special REport!!!!!!!!!
"The equiline foundation and KayTech,LLC are the same and the owner are the same, I was a customer in this company and was paying the hosting for 13 different sites. This person is a con artist, if you have any questions you can contact me via skype my skype is "Crimsawn".
thank you - Crim"Updates! I did not "hack" him, I was set up by jonathon360/caleb ( same person) and I ended up paying for hostgator shared hosting and it was hosting 13 domains on there including mine "Crimsawn.com" I just found out about this when I was tired of waiting for my response, I never knew this company was a scam. I have total control over this site because he hosted it on the hostgator and I'm the owner because I'm paying for it. Here's a link of the company being reported on http://www.freewebspace.net/forums/s...stealing-money. If a moderator of that forum please can approve my post so it appears I would appreciate it so I can provide more updates INCASE this domain name is gone. UPDATE 2: All namesilo domain owners I have contacted them and here is there response. "Hello, We have learned a lot more about this scam artist today. Apparently you are not the only victim. Have you created an account with us? If so, please tell us the username and we will push the domain into your account. Thanks" Make sure to send a message to "support@namesilo.com" so they can transfer your domain to a NEW account. I'm working around the clock to catch this guy, please help me out if you know anything.
*~ Shared,Reseller, and Cloud VPS Provider ~*
*~ Check out our site at 24Khost.com ~*
*~ Birchtreelane Gifts, Antiques, Books, Collectibles Birchtreelane.com ~*
http://waymore.net/ still is up was there forum for this whole scam.
*~ Shared,Reseller, and Cloud VPS Provider ~*
*~ Check out our site at 24Khost.com ~*
*~ Birchtreelane Gifts, Antiques, Books, Collectibles Birchtreelane.com ~*
From their forums:
This bulletin board is currently closed. The Administrator has specified the reason as to why below.
Closed till further notice...
Free Web Proxy: WP Like!
All right all domains either owned by johnathan snyder or equiline foundation at one time or another.
asmallworld.org
insanitynet.com
ewebify.com
monkeyhosts.com
magehoster.com
myclientservices.com
devilsplace.me
weblovers.ltd.uk
web-lovers.org
adminize.org
wlvs.net
devilsplace.info
easy-scripts.us
snyderpcrepair.com
gbhost.us
gobuddy.us
vps-admin.info
ontrap.net
internal-abuse.info
equiline.me
worldofwisdom.co.uk
beta-labs.org
mayonhost.net
kaytech.me
revoltvps.com
xeonhost.net
hostmost.org
bema.me
host4u.us
hostingmotive.com
netcrap.org
rocketslice.com
myservicehub.me
smallmail.org
waymore.net
Spent 2 hours and i think i got them all if i missed them please let me know.
Next all of johnathans known alias
Last edited by JJW; July 19th, 2012 at 17:00.
*~ Shared,Reseller, and Cloud VPS Provider ~*
*~ Check out our site at 24Khost.com ~*
*~ Birchtreelane Gifts, Antiques, Books, Collectibles Birchtreelane.com ~*
You missed smallmail.org. Trying to think of others he might have owned, will post if I remember anything.
Free Web Proxy: WP Like!
Is this the same Daniel that is working with JohnnyD? http://www.freewebspace.net/forums/member.php?27-Daniel
*~ Shared,Reseller, and Cloud VPS Provider ~*
*~ Check out our site at 24Khost.com ~*
*~ Birchtreelane Gifts, Antiques, Books, Collectibles Birchtreelane.com ~*
Not making accusations just asking if anybody knew. Every sam johnnyd has been involved in there is always this daniel guy listed with no last name. So i was just wondering.
*~ Shared,Reseller, and Cloud VPS Provider ~*
*~ Check out our site at 24Khost.com ~*
*~ Birchtreelane Gifts, Antiques, Books, Collectibles Birchtreelane.com ~*
As a company, your number 1 priority is keeping customers happy. If you ask for id, it should be before the order is processed. @sarmth Best of luck to you, no one should have to go through that.
Eric H.
FrenzyHost Network LLC || CEO
MyAdminHub Client Services || 24/7 Support: support@myadminhub.me
It does more then just "steal money"
He has robbed over 20 domains from me, my friend. He has hacked in to namecheap accounts, godaddy accounts and transferred domains and has done much worse then that.
EXAMPLE:
I owned xeocp.com and xeocommunity.com and he hacked in to my domain account, he took them and the domain provider did nothing about it.
He does much more then steal money. I have been robbed by him many times.
Thanks to his robbing me, I have became more successful by learning what these scam people do, how to spot one better.
Note to all, if you are being given an amazing offer, but the person does not have it listed on a website then just deny it.
To all that have been scammed money and/or domains, please contact me and I will happily help you out as I've been there before. It sucks.
I hope he ends up in maximum security prison for the crimes he has committed.
List of crimes:
Credit Card Fraud
Hacking
and more...
Bookmarks