As far i know web1000 has blocked many isps or many isps has blocked web1000.So i use anonymous proxy server to access it.
hi
i got a site @ web1000.com. but since three days its not reachable anymore. in the browserbar you can see that its trying to connect so some ip but it seems to be an endlees loopanyone else got problems with this hoster at the moment ? i cant find any informations on the main site from web1000.com.
greets
seeker
As far i know web1000 has blocked many isps or many isps has blocked web1000.So i use anonymous proxy server to access it.
wow that suxfunny that i can still connect via ftp and see all my files there :|
greets
seeker
web1000.com is a worthless webhost, i believe its not even in the host faq, if it is, i suggest it gets removed =)
Yeah, it is in the Host FAQ unfortunately. It wouldn't be there, if I had any say in the matter.Originally posted by X-Istence
web1000.com is a worthless webhost, i believe its not even in the host faq, if it is, i suggest it gets removed =)![]()
The owner of Web1000 is evidently a sadistic, racist porn addict.![]()
a.aimoo.com - Get your forum reviewed here!
desilva.biz - Great webmaster tips and tricks!
webmaster-talk.com - Discussion forum for all webmasters
But why they do that ?Originally posted by Faraz
As far i know web1000 has blocked many isps or many isps has blocked web1000.So i use anonymous proxy server to access it.
Melesat!com - Useful freeware and tips internet, computer, and mobile phone
Intscholarships.com - International scholarships information
To quote myself: "The owner of Web1000 is evidently a sadistic, racist porn addict."Originally posted by riseup
But why they do that ?![]()
a.aimoo.com - Get your forum reviewed here!
desilva.biz - Great webmaster tips and tricks!
webmaster-talk.com - Discussion forum for all webmasters
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!
hehe. but now my page isnīt reachableanyone can recommend another free hoster ? i need not much space (2meg is enough) but it should have ftp access and i need to upload some small exe and rar files (self codet tools). php would be nice but its not a must. thx for your answers so far
greets
seeker
i say we REMOVE it.Originally posted by conkermaniac
Yeah, it is in the Host FAQ unfortunately. It wouldn't be there, if I had any say in the matter.![]()
The owner of Web1000 is evidently a sadistic, racist porn addict.![]()
I signed up a year ago and haven't uploaded anything and my account is still there. Since then, I got 3 more accounts and uploaded files to all 3 and none have been deleted yet.
I used web1000 to share some work for a gaming community...
They redirected my links to a porn-popup-trap. So I had to apologize for the whole community.
Advice: STAY AWAY!!!
/Neo
i don't like the server with it's pornstuff and i can't view m site or download my files accept on ftp.
The its good for storage???Originally posted by fredjen
i don't like the server with it's pornstuff and i can't view m site or download my files accept on ftp.
trueOriginally posted by Faraz
The its good for storage???
Bookmarks