i can't visit the domain tk![]()
New free forum hosting
http://digitalboards.net.tf
PHPBB Invision and XMB 10 free every day.
if this is in the wrong place a admin can move it.
Last edited by Raptor; June 4th, 2003 at 00:53.
Free Forum Hosting PHPBB Invision - Digital Boards
i can't visit the domain tk![]()
█ Submit your site for free | New version
█ Only $1 You can be the Rich Man
If this is yours, I can move it free hosting offers. If it isn't, it is fine to stay hereOriginally posted by Raptor
if this is in the wrong place a admin can move it.![]()
Sorry for bumping up an old post, but...
Jan, I think that Raptor deserves a warning. "Digitalboards" does belong to him, and he has spammed his service on two forums that I moderate. Who knows how many other forums he has been spamming on?![]()
a.aimoo.com - Get your forum reviewed here!
desilva.biz - Great webmaster tips and tricks!
webmaster-talk.com - Discussion forum for all webmasters
i told any admin they could move it were they want . i dont see a problem with that.
Free Forum Hosting PHPBB Invision - Digital Boards
I think that you should be more honest, Raptor. You should tell people that this is your service, first of all, and when Jan asks you whether you own this service or not, you should respond.Originally posted by Raptor
i told any admin they could move it were they want . i dont see a problem with that.
Also, you might not have broken the rules on this forum, but you have broken the rules on other forums. For future reference, people usually don't want their forums to be flooded with drop-by advertisers.![]()
a.aimoo.com - Get your forum reviewed here!
desilva.biz - Great webmaster tips and tricks!
webmaster-talk.com - Discussion forum for all webmasters
i am not a drop-by advertiser , i have 47 posts here and have ben here a while.
Free Forum Hosting PHPBB Invision - Digital Boards
No, I'm not saying that you're a drop-by spammer on this forum. But you were a drop-by spammer on two other forums that I frequent, and furthermore, you didn't even bother to read the rules of those forums.Originally posted by Raptor
i am not a drop-by advertiser , i have 47 posts here and have ben here a while.
Anyway, does this offer really belong here? This is a forum for free webhosting offers, and this service is a free forum host. It belongs in "Ads and Offers". I'm not sure which mod moved it here.![]()
a.aimoo.com - Get your forum reviewed here!
desilva.biz - Great webmaster tips and tricks!
webmaster-talk.com - Discussion forum for all webmasters
And why the heck are you hosting forums on a free hosting account?
4 3 6 F 6 F 6 C 6 9 6 E
the forums are not hosted on what the main site is hosted on , the forums are hosted on a OC3 server.
Free Forum Hosting PHPBB Invision - Digital Boards
If you can afford a server, then why can't you afford a domain? And why don't you put your main site on the same server as your forums?Originally posted by Raptor
the forums are not hosted on what the main site is hosted on , the forums are hosted on a OC3 server.
a.aimoo.com - Get your forum reviewed here!
desilva.biz - Great webmaster tips and tricks!
webmaster-talk.com - Discussion forum for all webmasters
oh stop complaining you babies!
http://emassive.web1000.com (emassive.tk) Music and Opinons/ Another online magazine.
you're reaching..Originally posted by conkermaniac
If you can afford a server, then why can't you afford a domain? And why don't you put your main site on the same server as your forums?
Cedric
FictionPost.com - Community forums geared for writers!
and we do have a domain name we are just doing a dns change http://digitalboards.net ( Note it might be down till the dns updates within 10 - 20 hours), i find you guys just seach and seach to find soming that is not right with anysite , i can see if you were paying for it but we are giving it away free
Last edited by Raptor; June 11th, 2003 at 02:05.
Free Forum Hosting PHPBB Invision - Digital Boards
seem u got lot free sponser hosting
distanthost.com
pyxishost.com
creadiablehost.com
uuuhuuu ..
Bookmarks