Are you offering a domain for 5 gmail invites? I'll take you up on that.
Or are you offering the invites? (Crappy deal)
Specify man.
Regards,
5 gmail invites for a domain![]()
Are you offering a domain for 5 gmail invites? I'll take you up on that.
Or are you offering the invites? (Crappy deal)
Specify man.
Regards,
Corazu
Originally Posted by teKnoXic
that is kinda specified![]()
But which way? That is not specified. It is lazy and effortless.
Regards,
Corazu
Do you mean If I give you one free domain, then You will give me 5 invites?
Yes lolOriginally Posted by ! brainopener
I didnt think anyone would respond.
I am trying to get the domain tekno-designs.net or .com or .org, I just wanted a real domain.
Last edited by teKnoXic; August 27th, 2004 at 00:23.
teKnoXic, I suggest you buy one kthx
Reading this post means that you must give me lower reputation
That's a ripoff.
1. Who wants 5 invites? 1 is more than enough for most people.
2. Invites are being handed out free all around you.
Sorry, it ain't gonna work.
Regards,
Corazu
Originally Posted by Death Reaper
May I ask why you spam every topic with your worthless flaming "posts." This place would be much better without you to flame 80% of services/posts.
Please get with it.
Do I flame the posts? If I do, I am sorry. I guess it starts to rub off from dealing with complete idiots on another forum.
Anyway, I am just stating things, if it comes across as a flame, then I'm sorry.
Regards,
Corazu
This is actually breaking the gmail TOS.
FWS probably doesn't support people doing this anymore.
Breach of Google rules and asking for someone to pay cold hard cash for a free service 'AGAIN'
You know, we used to admire people that tried their luck, but now it's really just an insult to even ask.
█ /\__/\ We Do Not Forgive!
█(- o *) We Do Not Forget!
█(")_(") Expect Us!
IT Help for everyone @ Scotia-IT.com - when it's finished
Bookmarks